ARE the words to describe our GREAT President, The Honorable Donald Ramotar. Despite the fact that the PPP has the momentum( THe rod is hot) and the fact that the President has the POWER to call Election now, he has put the Guyanese People ahead of a Political Victory.  Our Leader knows the importance of the Christmas Season to ALL Guyanese and will not, did not spoil this great Tradition. Instead, he has deferred the Election to next year despite being in a very good position to win it NOW.  GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT AND GOD WILL LOOK OVER THIS GREAT MAN.

Is the words to describe our GREAT President, The Honorable Donald Ramotar. Despite the fact that the PPP has the momentum( THe rod is hot) and the fact that the President has the POWER to call Election now, he has put the Guyanese People ahead of a Political Victory.  Our Leader knows the importance of the Christmas Season to ALL Guyanese and will not, did not spoil this great Tradition. Instead, he has deferred the Election to next year despite being in a very good position to win it NOW.  GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT AND GOD WILL LOOK OVER THIS GREAT MAN.

Bhai Nehru, you are opening a can of worms here. The bottom feeders are waiting.

Is the words to describe our GREAT President, The Honorable Donald Ramotar. Despite the fact that the PPP has the momentum( THe rod is hot) and the fact that the President has the POWER to call Election now, he has put the Guyanese People ahead of a Political Victory.  Our Leader knows the importance of the Christmas Season to ALL Guyanese and will not, did not spoil this great Tradition. Instead, he has deferred the Election to next year despite being in a very good position to win it NOW.  GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT AND GOD WILL LOOK OVER THIS GREAT MAN.

Bhai Nehru, you are opening a can of worms here.

i LIKE WORMS, THEY HAVE LOTS OF PROTEIN.

ARE the words to describe our GREAT President, The Honorable Donald Ramotar. Despite the fact that the PPP has the momentum( THe rod is hot) and the fact that the President has the POWER to call Election now, he has put the Guyanese People ahead of a Political Victory.  Our Leader knows the importance of the Christmas Season to ALL Guyanese and will not, did not spoil this great Tradition. Instead, he has deferred the Election to next year despite being in a very good position to win it NOW.  GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT AND GOD WILL LOOK OVER THIS GREAT MAN.

Shut you drunken Skont.

You shut yuh Terrorist sympathizer Skont!!!!!!!!!!

Didn't you used to say the same about Bharat Jagdeo?

Originally Posted by antabanta:

I said that about Jagdeo for a number of years until he got greedy and was wasteful with Taxpayers money( Amilia falls and Skeldon Factory)

So we can safely say you're a poor judge of character?

You are always entitled to your opinion.  I am very sure you were always correct in every aspect of your life.

Perhaps... but I don't recall ever publicly proclaiming such poor judgement so loudly. But this isn't about me.
The issue here is you are blindly putting these theives up on pedestals... and continuing to do so.

The two incidents you listed for Jagdeo are minor compared to his other atrocities, of which you seem to know nothing. What do you know about Donald Ramoutar's atrocities?

Perhaps... but I don't recall ever publicly proclaiming such poor judgement so loudly. But this isn't about me.
The issue here is you are blindly putting these theives up on pedestals... and continuing to do so.

The two incidents you listed for Jagdeo are minor compared to his other atrocities, of which you seem to know nothing. What do you know about Donald Ramoutar's atrocities?

Most times thieves are found labeling others as thieves.

Wow... what a profound pearl of wisdom. So ... for intelligent people like you just people must be wary of labeling thieves as thieves for fear that you, in your wisdom, will identify them, the labelers, as thieves?

Oi anta, de man cyan read that kinda stuff, he will be quite couffeled.

Wow... what a profound pearl of wisdom. So ... for intelligent people like you just people must be wary of labeling thieves as thieves for fear that you, in your wisdom, will identify them, the labelers, as thieves?

A thief is a thief, what is it Al Yuh two thieves dont understand????

You loudly proclaimed one man as your God, who you're now calling a thief, while proclaiming the theif's replacement as your new God.

When he's filled his pockets, found out to be a thief and moves on, then you'll admit he's a thief and call his hand-picked replacement your new God?