I doan know about "peace" bai. Hell ain't very peaceful
Cobra's cousin was well beloved by the villagers of the Corentyne. They affectionately called her "The Witch"
No starving villager could even expect a dry coconut from dis woman.
Condolences to snake.
be nice Rouk
Is this supposed to be a joke? Shaitan, who is he talking about?
He's talking about my paternal grandmother bai. I am informed she died earlier today or something.
My condolences
Ah doan worry about it bai. I'm sure there's some Black people and poor Indos she's oppressing now in Heaven
Semi condolences to Shaitaan and Cobra.
Thanks Cain. Today is the culmination of decades of joint interfaith Hindu, Muslim, and Christian prayers. Nuff poor people in the tri-village area of Friendship, Corentyne prayed for today. And the Lord has answered their supplications. Allah be praised!
i ketch a nice word "joint" in deh
Condolences to Shaitaan and Cobra.
I want to know why Cobra was mention in this thread?
dis auntyman nah kno he grandmuddah died?
lol I meant cuzzin shit I'm confused
Freaky, don't plant any bugs in cobra's ear. Next thing you know he'll blame the PNC for the lady's passing. Seeing there's a big extermination campaign going on in berIce.
Condolences to the family nevertheless. Look like Farouk did like this lady real bad.
Both of my grandparents died many years ago.
your cuzzin chap, Rouk granma
Yuh drunk?
Yuh drunk?
I know chap. His grandma from his mother side.
actually false alarm. I was misinformed that the lady died. She's fine. I'm soooo happy to learn that I was misinformed.
Doan worry Cobra, your cousin/auntie/cousin is fine
Da Witch is back.
225 online (0 members
225 guests)