Well we already knew their work habits and agenda: Mo Fiah Slo Fiah. Now dat Trotty THE MOLE is leading the Party, you can expect a Burnhan Style Economy. Thank GOD for SNAP ELECTIONS!!
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Sitting down doing nothing???? partybanana partybanana

hey...Ramoutar did that for years at Guysuco yippie
Well we already knew their work habits and agenda: Mo Fiah Slo Fiah. Now dat Trotty THE MOLE is leading the Party, you can expect a Burnhan Style Economy. Thank GOD for SNAP ELECTIONS!!

you ppp soup drinkers,thief supporters buckle up your seat belt you in for a rough ride,every time you here some minister is being expose for couruption hide your face in the toliet bowl.parlament is about to clean up guyana ramottar can go will the flow and be the greatest president guyana ever have or he can go down as a fool.
Ramotar is the ONLY one showing that he is capable of a PROGRESSIVE and PROSPEROUS Guyana.
Originally posted by warrior:

you ppp soup drinkers,thief supporters buckle up your seat belt you in for a rough ride,every time you here some minister is being expose for couruption hide your face in the toliet bowl.parlament is about to clean up guyana ramottar can go will the flow and be the greatest president guyana ever have or he can go down as a fool.
where is the ppp and apnu boys,i told them the AFC is the balance of power,and we need to be between these two distructive force.guyana will see a new light
Hey ... I have always stated ... "I hope the AFC does the right thing".

They pulled Moses down. I give them kudos for that. I don't think the APNU has a problem with the AFC getting the speaker slot, it was just not acceptable to have Moses as speaker.

This shows the APNU is willing to compromise. Now AFC needs to back them when they throw down with the PPP.
Originally posted by Nuff:
where is the ppp and apnu boys,i told them the AFC is the balance of power,and we need to be between these two distructive force.guyana will see a new light
Hey ... I have always stated ... "I hope the AFC does thee right thing".

They pulled Moses down. I give them kudos for that. I don't think the APNU has a problem with the AFC getting the speaker slot, it was just not acceptable to have Moses as speaker.

This shows the APNU is willing to compromise. Now AFC needs to back them when they throw down with the PPP.
they did not compromise to the ppp which show that they true to there supporters,and is willing to put guyana first.they will work with APNU and force the government to be accountable for all their actions
They pulled Moses down. I give them kudos for that. I don't think the APNU has a problem with the AFC getting the speaker slot, it was just not acceptable to have Moses as speaker

SWEET MUSIC to my ear. Coming directly from thre horse's mouth. There should be no doubt now.!!!!

dude...the reality is this...AFC got 7 seats, APNU got like 26. Politically, APNU could not have someone who just left the PPP to get the speaker position.
AFC still won the speakership after all is said and done...Trots is one of the founding members of AFC and he has Nagas support
Yo, Come over and sign the Contract for the Brooklyn Bridge, it is ALL yours after that. You can take a Photo standing in front before you sign.
They pulled Moses down. I give them kudos for that. I don't think the APNU has a problem with the AFC getting the speaker slot, it was just not acceptable to have Moses as speaker

SWEET MUSIC to my ear. Coming directly from thre horse's mouth. There should be no doubt now.!!!!

dude...the reality is this...AFC got 7 seats, APNU got like 26. Politically, APNU could not have someone who just left the PPP to get the speaker position.
AFC still won the speakership after all is said and done...Trots is one of the founding members of AFC and he has Nagas support
Al Yuh BRITE more than TIDE. partybanana partybananaHEHEHE But they can have someone who just left the PPP to be a member of Parliament on their behalf. partybanana partybanana

why not? man...yuh really dissapoint wid the stuppidity...sigh...AFC controls their OWN MPs, APNU does not control AFC MPS nor vice versa...damsn...people need plenty patience when dealing with neophytes
So they TRUST him BUT not TRUST him??? Which one is it???? partybanana partybanana partybanana lol lol lol yippie yippie yippie Who deh frig needs Jay Leno. partybanana partybanana
Al Yuh BRITE more than TIDE. partybanana partybananaHEHEHE But they can have someone who just left the PPP to be a member of Parliament on their behalf. partybanana partybanana

why not? man...yuh really dissapoint wid the stuppidity...sigh...AFC controls their OWN MPs, APNU does not control AFC MPS nor vice versa...damsn...people need plenty patience when dealing with neophytes
Congratualtions to Mr. Trotman who can rise above partisianship and bring the house to order. Moses you have done the honorable thing by nominating Rafael and prove once again that you are a true patriot son of Guyana. With no rotation, the AFC won. With the Presindency to the PPP, The Oppostion leader to the APNC and now the Speakership to the AFC, the People are the real winners. Congratulations! Big Grin cheers flag
Moses had no choice.He was REJECTED by Trotty AND THE YOUTH ARM OF THE AFC. He is just trying to save face. He is diluting himself daily.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Congratualtions to Mr. Trotman who can rise above partisianship and bring the house to order. Moses you have done the honorable thing by nominating Rafael and prove once again that you are a true patriot son of Guyana. With no rotation, the AFC won. With the Presindency to the PPP, The Oppostion leader to the APNC and now the Speakership to the AFC, the People are the real winners. Congratulations! Big Grin cheers flag
Moses had no choice.He was REJECTED by Trotty AND THE YOUTH ARM OF THE AFC. He is just trying to save face. He is diluting himself daily.
Originally posted by Mitwah:

still ah sore loser eh Big Grin
FACTS BABY FACTS. THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE. SOMETHING YOU DONT KNOW ABOUT OR CAPABLE OF ACHIEVING.
Originally posted by Spice Girl:
Moses had no choice.He was REJECTED by Trotty AND THE YOUTH ARM OF THE AFC. He is just trying to save face.

Excellent Analysis!

this is like sooroo agreeing wid dooroo Big Grin

What will the AFC do in that case?. Are they judges?? There isn't going to be any corruption.

and a stupid comment from the donkey mouth

Why are you insulting black people like that calling them soup drinkers?..
Caribj said that they are stooges.

What do you call indians in the PNC?
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

Why are you insulting black people like that calling them soup drinkers?..
Caribj said that they are stooges.

What do you call indians in the PNC?
any indian that admit that the ppp crime family is courupt and fight against them,with any party in guyana i will call them a brave soul
Any indian who admits that the PPP is a crime family is also a criminal and should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law...
which law rama,guyana law.the ppp have a comm of police that is a rapists.a home affiar minister that have is visa revoke because he is a criminal,two people in OP with charges in front of the court for criminal offences and the list goes on and on a crime infest party
Any indian who admits that the PPP is a crime family is also a criminal and should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law...
which law rama,guyana law.the ppp have a comm of police that is a rapists.a home affiar minister that have is visa revoke because he is a criminal,two people in OP with charges in front of the court for criminal offences and the list goes on and on a crime infest party

All criminals should be prosecuted and no second chances should be given. Deborah backer should be invetsigated..

Moses should explain his mansion in Berbice..

The president cannot be prosecuted...

All criminals should be prosecuted and no second chances should be given. Deborah backer should be invetsigated..

Moses should explain his mansion in Berbice..

The president cannot be prosecuted...
that is all you could come up with,its a shame when people is ask to defend evil,i guess you cursing them ppp thief that disgracing your party