Nehru,

Alcoholism is ravaging the lives of many Guyanese. It's time to declare war on the Rum bottle. It's time to encourage our young people to do other things besides drinking and smoking to have fun. Maybe you can organize an over 45 10K run. First 25 runners to finish will received US200. I bet a whole lot of Indos men over 45 will begin training get that $US200
Yuh saying dem Gals should run race rather than expose themselves for Abee eyes??? yippie
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Nehru,

Alcoholism is ravaging the lives of many Guyanese. It's time to declare war on the Rum bottle. It's time to encourage our young people to do other things besides drinking and smoking to have fun. Maybe you can organize an over 45 10K run. First 25 runners to finish will received US200. I bet a whole lot of Indos men over 45 will begin training get that $US200
Nehru,

most of the ministers in guyana is a bunch of rum buggies check out natoo bar,what kind of example do you think they are seting.the run is a good idia and many kind of other sports but you should tell your minister about it bet they will look at you like a mad man.
Originally posted by warrior:
Nehru,

most of the ministers in guyana is a bunch of rum buggies check out natoo bar,what kind of example do you think they are seting.the run is a good idia and many kind of other sports but you should tell your minister about it bet they will look at you like a mad man.

Diss place full wid nuff rum jumbie, from judge, professa, minista, dem all rum jhumbie laka or wuss dan cane cuttah.

But mi muss seh dem gyaal nice baad.
Nehru,

A recent de-classified intelligence report from Congress House reveals that PPP leaders who frequent Natoo Bars sip instead of drink.

The AFC has a few banna at the top who love to take their SAUCE.
Alcohol has been around since the prostitution trade began, and that's two evils that men associates themselves with to date.

Rum drinking is not for fools. It should be done responsible and on special occasions. Prostitutes or sex workers are not for fools either. It's a gentleman's entertainment. This does not mean fooling around, but excite yourself to the max and take the idea home to your wife.

Guyanese women are too unprogressive with sex and don't want to free up to new ideas for guys like Nehru. cheers partybanana
Dat is why I have a Dominican Chick. Do what you want, do what you want with me, she sings. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Alcohol has been around since the prostitution trade began, and that's two evils that men associates themselves with to date.

Rum drinking is not for fools. It should be done responsible and on special occasions. Prostitutes or sex workers are not for fools either. It's a gentleman's entertainment. This does not mean fooling around, but excite yourself to the max and take the idea home to your wife.

Guyanese women are too unprogressive with sex and don't want to free up to new ideas for guys like Nehru. cheers partybanana
Nehru,

That's how RumMouthar got his name Big Grin
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
How come for Miss Universe or Miss World, Guyana always have a Afro as the representative when such beautiful Indian girls exists? Too much bending over backwards for the Afros are ruining the nation.
The Afros have been bullying the pageant officials to do this to show the world that Guyana is a black nation. Get with the program, BGurd. Smile