All this went down peacefully and the leaders of these parties must be commended for this....
A very Big Up to them!!!
All this went down peacefully and the leaders of these parties must be commended for this....
A very Big Up to them!!!
Hope some of you on GNI will adopt a similar attitude...
So we all must be happy there was no "WILDING" Well, I guess you are right but why we have to expect such inhuman behavior in the first place
Nehru posted:So we all must be happy there was no "WILDING" Well, I guess you are right but why we have to expect such inhuman behavior in the first place
yuh sound like a man who would prefer to see this....
Guyana is a fragile place, we have to give kudos when the people in charge don't encourage this kind of behaviour
I said you are right BUT I guess I should have said you are wrong and start to insult you
Amral, ow Buddy help me Ray show me the middle finger, Ban he RASS now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bai...enjoy yuh Christmas...hope dem people in Guyana do the same....lots ah cuttahs and chutney music in Berbice the next couple days
My favorite. All my friends and Family does play this when dem want me on the dance floor.
Same to you and your Family.
Was at Sybill's just now some PNC people crying