I see nothing
Sorry dude. Try now.
Check out the product of their months of fruitful labor and long rum shap sessions
what's wrong with it?
They kept this close to the breast as a top top party secret for official release.
They added a plus sign and superimposed APNU's hand onto a goddamn key.
While there is nothing wrong with it per se. I just don't see the need for all the secrecy and baited breath.
With all the hype I expected some super duper effort.
That key would open the door to the political dungeon that the A.F.C/A.P.N.U would reside after the May 11 polls.
what's wrong with it?
They kept this close to the breast as a top top party secret for official release.
While there is nothing wrong with it per se. I just don't see the need for all the secrecy and baited breath.
They can't just get rid of their respective symbols and create a new one...they just combined the 2...not a biggie
That key would open the door to the political dungeon that the A.F.C/A.P.N.U would reside after the May 11 polls.
and the hand is to slap the PPP out of office
You betta go and look lil wuk. The new govt will not be paying PPP butt boys to post on GNI and other social media.
what's wrong with it?
They can't just get rid of their respective symbols and create a new one...they just combined the 2...not a biggie
That's a temporary fix, no need to invest in new logo , after 11th May, the key would not fit any door, thus AFC+APNU will dissolve . Long live PNC.