Admin, Dave is spamming the board. Is how many times he is going to post the same shit. He posted it hey aready.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...nclusive-transparent

Hey, , dead house Rafi, shut your snout . Damn cry baby.

When you posted your Self Portrait of the Jackass no one complain. Contribute something that Django can be proud of you. Shouting for attention.

OK PNC goon who used to molest yuh fellow Indians, back in de Kabaka days, fuh some fried rice. Dem use to spit in it and give it to you with feces for you to take home and feed yuh family. Bhaiji, remember those Kabaka days?

Admin, Dave is spamming the board. Is how many times he is going to post the same shit. He posted it hey aready.

When you posted your Self Portrait of the Jackass no one complain. Contribute something that Django can be proud of you. Shouting for attention.

OK PNC goon who used to molest yuh fellow Indians, back in de Kabaka days, fuh some fried rice. Dem use to spit in it and give it to you with feces for you to take home and feed yuh family. Bhaiji, remember those Kabaka days?

Yuh skont don't remember, the only family I does shake down was at your house and those day you were eating bare puri leaf.

My gardener was fed better than you, while your family was running with White mouth.

Yuh skont don't remember, the only family I does shake down was at your house and those day you were eating bare puri leaf.

My gardener was fed better than you, while your family was running with White mouth.

You and your family eat a lot of my family shit.  

Bloody retard, you might run again to commit suicide. Last year you were in the mental house for several months. You are possessed with Jumbie by singing at all them dead houses, what a way to make a living.

MITWAH family eat a lot of  shit.