Thank you guys 

Will try my best to keep the Forum alive , will figure out to relay Live Stream of talk shows  and news from the homeland ,right here on a window ,no specific selection will be pot-pourri.

Maybe Labba can get he friend TK ,for some live shows on the forum. Got to start set up the Broadcasting Studio.

In that case I will be out. I do not mind @Django being a PNC supporter but he should  be impartial or at least even handed in his posting of articles and editing (and I use this word very loosely in regards to him).

At least with Amral and Ray, its very hard to tell their political leanings based on their posts, but some assume because they are Indos they support PPP, so how about Jango?

On the wau out Jango, please don't use terms such as; "my analysis" and "my research" because you are mentally and intellectually incapable of either. 

And just like how PPP are using some people to do their dirty work the PNC are using you, and many of those PPP dirty workers got paid and, to call a spade as I see it, you are also benefitting materially from PNC.

@ Katahar ,

How many times i said will not be MODERATOR ,so editing is out.

What's up with posting articles ,this forum are flooded with pro PPP articles. By the way keep on making the post longer and longer ,your writing revealing who you are ,don't try to fool you are a NEWBIE.

So counteract , my analysis and research nuh ,you have a beef with Django. Don't vomit when reading the word "beef"

@Rochelle: If needed, I would happily represent you as your attorney, free of charge.

Django bhai, don't let this night bus fraud attorney represent you. If the judge slaps you with a fine, she will ask the court to double that fine. This pseudo attorney is not all there. I strongly believe HE might be a Canje Treatment Center for the mentally Impaired patient.

Watch skont hay... this is a episode of what’s happening in Guyana. Pharaoh ( Kevin) and his cohort jumps the gun to offer congratulations.

Django extend his appreciation “ Thank You “ for a rig forum, knowing fully well the time en reach and this is not the site .. he got to get his own. 

The transition process saw the notices of resignation from several loyal ministers to Amral. 

This is funny rass. I can help laughing out so fcking hard.