Chandradass Persaud must be soundly congratulated on exercising his right to vote "YES" on Friday's No Confidence Motion in the Guyanese Parliament. Parliament should not be a rubber stamp for the governing elite. I do hope that he is well protected by Guyana's Security Forces. Let's hope for a peaceful transfer of power. May the spirit of Christmas prevail into 2019 and beyond.
Don't reverse this thing now. The man vote Yes.
Mr Persaud is a HERO of the highest standing, what he did can be compared to that of Mandela, Bhagat Singh and Gandhi. In a Country that is run by a vicious, violent , murderous bunch, it takes GUTS to do what he did. He is my HERO!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Don't reverse this thing now. The man vote Yes.
Thank you for correcting me. Where was my mind. You are a careful reader. You must have been a good student.
Reza got confused cause he listen to this tune
Nehru posted:Mr Persaud is a HERO of the highest standing, what he did can be compared to that of Mandela, Bhagat Singh and Gandhi. In a Country that is run by a vicious, violent , murderous bunch, it takes GUTS to do what he did. He is my HERO!!!
bannas....rest yuself wid de vicious murderous bunch...they incompetent, and deserve what they got
Arite I will take that
Ray, please compare and contrast the nature, humanity and integrity of Mr Persaud and the Neemakaram Crabdaag.
Nehru posted:Ray, please compare and contrast the nature, humanity and integrity of Mr Persaud and the Neemakaram Crabdaag.
ah gon give Nagas yuh address
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Ray, please compare and contrast the nature, humanity and integrity of Mr Persaud and the Neemakaram Crabdaag.
Me tink Nehru want fuh meet Naga face to face.
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Ray, please compare and contrast the nature, humanity and integrity of Mr Persaud and the Neemakaram Crabdaag.
He does eat Foo Foo and plantain?