I was on my way home from work and passed by Congress Place, about 400 of their supporters were marching out to...........I suspect GECOM.
big mistake,they will be playing right into the ppp hands.they have to think like the appaches,the first to move, is the first to diequote:Originally posted by alex:
I was on my way home from work and passed by Congress Place, about 400 of their supporters were marching out to...........I suspect GECOM.
They don't have to worry. They will get AFC support, and AFC are great apache thinkers!
you like that onequote:Originally posted by TI:
They don't have to worry. They will get AFC support, and AFC are great apache thinkers!
quote:Originally posted by TI:
yuh sounding lil hurt bai ...tek 2 tylenol to relief that AFC headache
Is Geronimo giving me a headache, not the AFC. I hear dem apache real bad!
at present now them apache have a duck hiding,a rat in his hole,and they look for more meatquote:Originally posted by TI:
Is Geronimo giving me a headache, not the AFC. I hear dem apache real bad!
Trouble brewing????
APNU Press Release says:
....it is not confident that any declaration by Gecom about the Presidency can have a legitimate basis.
APNU Press Release says:
....it is not confident that any declaration by Gecom about the Presidency can have a legitimate basis.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by TI:
yuh sounding lil hurt bai ...tek 2 tylenol to relief that AFC headache
Prime New reported that they were over zealous supporters on a victory march.........
quote:Originally posted by alex:
Prime New reported that they were over zealous supporters on a victory march.........
yes. Black people screamed. Shoot them!!!!!!
If the PPP fears this large ethnic group they need to move to Uttar Pradesh.
I actually heard dat is white people comin back an take over the place. All I sayin is, I heard.
Nah, AFC ain't get enough votes.quote:Originally posted by cain:
I actually heard dat is white people comin back an take over the place. All I sayin is, I heard.
quote:Originally posted by Gupta:
Trouble brewing????
APNU Press Release says:
PNC have said that at every election since 1992
The Guyanese populace will denounce any attempt by A.P.N.U to cause trouble, the elections were free and fair, the Guyanese populace will be pleased with the outcome of the results
quote:Originally posted by albert:
The Guyanese populace will denounce any attempt by A.P.N.U to cause trouble, the elections were free and fair, the Guyanese populace will be pleased with the outcome of the results
You need to learn to admit that 50% of Guyanese hate the PPP and consider thme to be correupt and racist. Please dont speak for all Guyanese. Speak for PPP supporters.
The majority of the Guyanese electorate endorsed the P.P.P/C, thus ensuring progress continues..
quote:Originally posted by albert:
The majority of the Guyanese electorate endorsed the P.P.P/C, thus ensuring progress continues..
albert the majority of African and mixed Guyanese who arte 45% of the population refused the PPP because they hate it. You cannnot run a nation when so many of a large group feel angered and frustrated. If you dont accommodate them politically you force them to find other ways to represent themselves.
fat albert give it a rest,sing a next songquote:Originally posted by albert:
303 online (0 members
303 guests)