If there ever was a case for a banning, this is it!
Nigel Hughes is a liability to himself and the AFC.
Address the thread Sir.
You people need to apologize and cleanse your souls.
I knew Nigel back at saints, he was held back in form 2 to repeat. Not the sharpest tool in the shed.
Address the thread Sir.
You people need to apologize and cleanse your souls.
I am speaking independently without prejudice to any sides that Nigel Hughes is a liability to himself and the AFC. I find that you are short tempered and get personal when there is no need for it. The best of GNI comes from a variety of opinions, not yours alone. Pull up you socks!
Let me explain something to you chap: you're not speaking to your inferior or your son so don't ever address me in that manner again!
Soapboy accustomed to people telling him to pull up his shorts, actually pull down his shorts. ahaha
Why do you think of buggery all the time?
I knew Nigel back at saints, he was held back in form 2 to repeat. Not the sharpest tool in the shed.
you are not the one to make that determination...being quite on the blunt side of the blade yourself.
Hey fellahs, this buggery thing getting passÃĐ. Time to come up another flowery word.
Raymond, Conscience need to take a chill pill and stop libeling Nigel since it is a blatant lie he is telling.
Hey fellahs, this buggery thing getting passÃĐ. Time to come up another flowery word.
How about we call Big Goady "Flower Gyal"?
Cobra, I agree with you, the truth may hurt some.
I see you have turned a blind eye to nepotism and corruption under the PPP/C.