I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
Yuh Stupiddee Yuh Stupidee Yuh Pagalee Yuh Pagalee
Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
The man is a PNC to the bone!!!!! Don't worry about his talk about being neutral.
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
The man is a PNC to the bone!!!!! Don't worry about his talk about being neutral.
You got me wrong,i ain't no PNC.
Nah maybe not PNC but Uncle Tom empty his pocket.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
So then you are a CNP?
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
So then you are a CNP?
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
A double negative is a positive. Thanks for finally admitting that you are with the PNC. Lol
The saying goes,"if you are not with us , then you are with them ,PNC.
Zed posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
A double negative is a positive. Thanks for finally admitting that you are with the PNC. Lol
Oww bhai Zed,that algebra rule doesn't apply to my non party affiliation.
kp posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I remember you were very excited about this, I believe this is one of the reason you sold your stocks and gave it to Uncle Tom.
The saying goes,"if you are not with us , then you are with them ,PNC.
That doesn't seem right for non-party affiliated or neutral individuals.
Make as much promises as you can. Just make sure you have a nice excuse when you can't fulfill them. We are facing that reality now.