Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

How true is this statement from the Consumer Association?

This information was released to the PUC in the hearing to increase the rates for GTT.

Why should GTT folks be different from the rest of the people in Guyana? Doesn't everyone in Guyana steal? 

No only the PPP are thieves they want everyone to believe that everyone is dishonest and steals so as to make their thiefin seem ok.

We are not buying your hogwash. The PPP has cultivated a thiefman culture in Guyana which will soon come to an end.

This information was released to the PUC in the hearing to increase the rates for GTT.

Why should GTT folks be different from the rest of the people in Guyana? Doesn't everyone in Guyana steal? 

No only the PPP are thieves they want everyone to believe that everyone is dishonest and steals so as to make their thiefin seem ok.

We are not buying your hogwash. The PPP has cultivated a thiefman culture in Guyana which will soon come to an end.

PPP will rule Guyana for the rest of your lifetime whether they are thieves or saints. Live with it and move on. Find Ms. Manickchand and go swimming or licking. It's your choice.

Burnham used to seh de same thing. We know different de stink poke cabal will be removed, time langer dan twine.