Coolie fi dead. Bun dem out!

selling fear with his best councie imitation

smh

Them are quotes chap. Perhaps not quotes which you're comfortable with but them are quotes nevertheless and they apparently represent a segment of PNC supporters who wish to exterminate Indians using fire.

smh

Them are quotes chap. Perhaps not quotes which you're comfortable with but them are quotes nevertheless and they apparently represent a segment of PNC supporters who wish to exterminate Indians using fire.

nothing u do makes me "uncomfortable" chap . . . that's a conceit allowed for intelligent people who count

u now belong to that category of PPP insect fit to be stomped whenever u crawl out from your stink hole to spread disease

smh

nothing u do makes me "uncomfortable" chap . . . that's a conceit allowed for intelligent people who count

u now belong to that category of PPP insect fit to be stomped whenever u crawl out from your stink hole to spread disease

Indian "insects" may indeed get exterminated by the PNC someday soon. No doubt of that. "Crime" is a perennial plague on Indian people.

However, don't expect us to vote for our Nazis and their Collaborators as we're being shepherded to the proverbial ovens.

smh

Indian "insects" may indeed get exterminated by the PNC someday soon. No doubt of that. "Crime" is a perennial plague on Indian people.

However, don't expect us to vote for our Nazis and their Collaborators as we're being shepherded to the proverbial ovens.

nice effort . . . not!

please regard as my shit kicking boots smearing your diseased carcass

smh

Source of quotes please and let's check their validity, as we may fall into the "crime" of saying you're inciting racial fear, which is criminal itself. Shoes on the other foot.....

I see the dialog has been ratcheted up like the Hutus' rant against the Tutsis.

smh

Source of quotes please and let's check their validity, as we may fall into the "crime" of saying you're inciting racial fear, which is criminal itself. Shoes on the other foot.....

Crum -Ewing "Coolie Fi dead"

APNU supporters chanting "Bun dem Out" on video as a pee-soaked PPP flag is set on fire.

It is time.....It is time to burn Indian people as firewood.

P.S....I can't help but be a little impressed that this APNU activist was able to 1) pee standing up as a woman; and 2) light a pee-soaked rag on fire. Kind of impressive on both counts

Are these APNU or conspirators acting in the name of APNU to make it look barbaric?

You mean somebody impersonate the daughter of the APNU MP who is an adult APNU activist in her own right leading a crowd of APNU supporters in a hearty "Bun dem out" chant to murder Indians?

Yuh mad or whah chap?

Are these APNU or conspirators acting in the name of APNU to make it look barbaric?

You mean somebody impersonate the daughter of the APNU MP who is an adult APNU activist in her own right leading a crowd of APNU supporters in a hearty "Bun dem out" chant to murder Indians?

Yuh mad or whah chap?

Maybe she drink soup and there is a family disunity?

Yuh mad or whah chap?

Maybe shit gat wings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yuh mad or whah chap?

How about the family history of weak bladder syndrome or something like duh?

smh

1.  Quotes from an ignorant person who happens to be a PNC supporter.

2.  Now what about the screams from Jagdeo who happens to be the PPP LEADER.

In the game of racism the PPP is clearly the guilty party.

You make yourself ridiculous and clearly desire a race war.

it's a tactic

shaitaan was desperate for an 'opening' . . . any opening

this is the PPP comfort zone going down to the wire

decent people on all sides must garb this kind of 'politics' and its promoters with the contempt they deserve

The perennial threat of the PNC to Indians who doan tow the line "race war'

It's empty and hollow chap. Sell that to another generation of Indos. I doan care about threats in general and that one in particular.

Learn to talk to Indians without throwing out the "race war" option cause it's time has come and gone.

Source of quotes please

The source if Shaitaan's manic moments. 

If these threats were indeed made Jagdeo would be screaming them from the mountain top.  He is in full race war mode and has done his best to ensure that the only votes the PPP gets will be from a certain type of Indian.

The perennial threat of the PNC to Indians who doan tow the line "race war'

No its the perennial threat of people like you when you stoke the racial fires from your safety of NYC.

In Guyana the discussion should be on finding solution to the ethnic angst displayed by BOTH Africans and Indians.  Not using what one ignorant person had to say to demonize an entire people.

You did not reveal the source of your bigotry.  Who told you that?  Jagdeo?

Moses is getting cheered by thousands of blacks, so who are these blacks whose only goal is to kill Indians?

Go hide behind your PC and do your damnedest to create an atmosphere of racial panic.  Hopefully most Guyanese ignore you.

Apparently Jagdeo's rant at the IAC event was so poisonous that no media outlet could reveal them, fearing sanctions.

Apparently Shaitaan received this info from Jagdeo.

it's a tactic

shaitaan was desperate for an 'opening' . . . any opening

this is the PPP comfort zone going down to the wire

decent people on all sides must garb this kind of 'politics' and its promoters with the contempt they deserve

Shaitaan is lucky that APNU AFC are too decent to relay to their supporters the racist rants of Jagdeo, when he screamed about the "superiority of Indians" at the IAC event.  You see they know that the excitement caused will create an unproductive reaction.

Jagdeo/Shaitaan are doing their best to stir up a racial war in the mistaken belief that this will win the election.

Indians who live in Guyana know that once a certain environment is created EVERY ONE will suffer.....except those like Jagdeo who have private militias protecting them, and others like Shaitaan who live thousands of miles away.

Shaitaan if the safety of Indians concerns you, yes ordinary Indian men, women and kids who cannot defend themselves in the event of a race war (similar non Indians don't interest you clearly).

Ask yourself this.   Why aren't you focusing on developing solutions to the Indian and African ethnic angst, because even you will understand that the safety of Guyana and Guyanese rests with this issue being resolved.

What does taking what one ignorant black man says in a moment of passion do for either Indians or blacks?

Shaitaan feels that Redux has no right to call him an "insect" fit to be squashed . . . given that he (Shaitaan) represented the "Indian nation" last time he smoked crack

If he behaves like an insect he must be squashed.

How does Shaitaan think that dignifying what some ignorant PNC supporter MIGHT have said, and NOT reflective of the leadership of that party, helps the situation.

It creates racial panic.  It heightens anxiety, and it renders decent people to the tribalists who only know how to beat the drums of war.

Kari is right to equate Shaitaan's squeals with Hutu/Tutsi.  Even if these comments were made THEY SHOULD NOT BE REPEATED!

You got to get a camera and make a video of your crying with a severe case of diarrhea that would be abuse......

Then post it here, doan worry wid riff he gonna give you the room to post your long croco tears.

At least he has a heart and compassion , unlike a BEAST like you!!!!!!!!!!!

you is the only collie will get kill the rest of indians will live in peace 

You got to get a camera and make a video of your crying with a severe case of diarrhea that would be abuse......

Then post it here, doan worry wid riff he gonna give you the room to post your long croco tears.

like you scare you get rape like your cousin cobra what happen your family walk funny 

Shaitaan feels that Redux has no right to call him an "insect" fit to be squashed . . . given that he (Shaitaan) was told he is a stand-in for the "Indian nation" by Swamiji last time they smoked crack

All Indians are insects to be squashed by you people. The only Indians who are acceptable are the worker Indian insects to do Guyana's slave work in the cane fields and the rice paddies.

I totally understand. Even the duncest Indian gets it. Makes perfect sense why you guys picked a "I'm not Indian" moron to represent "Indian interests"

Whah "Indian interests" is Moses Nagamootoo gonna represent? Keepin de rum supply at appropriate levels? No rum shap will go unstocked?

Shaitaan feels that Redux has no right to call him an "insect" fit to be squashed . . . given that he (Shaitaan) was told he is a stand-in for the "Indian nation" by Swamiji last time they smoked crack

All Indians are insects to be squashed by you people. The only Indians who are acceptable are the worker Indian insects to do Guyana's slave work in the cane fields and the rice paddies.

I totally understand. Even the duncest Indian gets it. Makes perfect sense why you guys picked a "I'm not Indian" moron to represent "Indian interests"

Whah "Indian interests" is Moses Nagamootoo gonna represent? Keepin de rum supply at appropriate levels? No rum shap will go unstocked?

who is "you people" little man?

is that what his holiness Swamiji taught you last time u crawled up his crotch?

well, u didn't need to do all that demeaning shit . . . he's just regurgitating the FH talking points du jour

first let me educated you about guyana,in burham days, indian people was the richest people in guyana when he ban food stuff indians get more rich when hoyte take over rice farmers make the most money and all indian business people had no problem,the indian people did not need no body to talk for them then and they do not need nobody today in fact the indian people today is more tough than their ancestors,what the indians need is protection from bandits and criminals and the ppp cannot protect them 

You know every time you post I understand the deep sense of self hatred that you have as an Indian.  You despise the poorer Indian, so you project that non Indians use stereotypes of them to project on to all Indians.

The image that non Indians have of Indians in Guyana is in fact the opposite. There is a belief that they are all rich and are all supportive of and beneficiaries from the status quo, and that only non Indians (especially blacks) suffer.

YOU are the insect and I suspect your racist screams aren't those which most intelligent Indians wish to be associated with.

If Moses doesn't represent Indians then he will lose the LGE, which will be next year.  Moses doesn't have black votes to get to offset Indian votes.

Did you hear that Moses planned to retire after the elections?

Tell me something Shaitaan.  Moses made his speech about being a Guyanese, not Indian, clearly referring to his nationality.

Why are you such an idiot to believe that the PPP truly cared about that discussion, and only raise it now as part of their Indian panic.

Do you think that Elisabeth Harper would be allowed to run around screaming that she is an African woman, and will represent African interests in a PPP regime?

You fully well know the answer to THAT!

I can tell you something here right now the indians I know and associate with would never want filth like you representing them and you sure as hell do not represent any indians that I know of.

I think it is also important to note that this swami is an idiot. If you will notice not a single muslim imam or scholar will come out and utter the words that this swami has written in the papers on behalf of the PPP I am willing to put money on that.

Hindus continue to make asses of themselves by allowing idiots like this so called swami pretend to be advocates for them. This swami I am telling you does not represent me or any of my family period.

I will further expand that you will never see anyone from the Cove and John Ashram making these kind of vile statements because they are accountable to a larger organization in india. This idiot and his friend Ravi dev are largely the hypocritical idiots around the country following this moron jagdeo.

Tell me something Shaitaan.  Moses made his speech about being a Guyanese, not Indian, clearly referring to his nationality.

Why are you such an idiot to believe that the PPP truly cared about that discussion, and only raise it now as part of their Indian panic.

Do you think that Elisabeth Harper would be allowed to run around screaming that she is an African woman, and will represent African interests in a PPP regime?

You fully well know the answer to THAT!