Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

Princess, welcome to GNI Political Jungle.

You are like a broken record with this statement of yours repeatedly:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

You sound a lot like like Miss D2/Danyella.

I am outta here 

Again ? You really sound like Miss D2/Danyella.

Yugi. She is indeed a newbee fuh true

Stop showing off with that brand new second hand woman. 

Keep guessing bai

You are an ungrateful bastard to speak shit against Trump and America that fed you for so long. Suddenly, your back yard is better than our apartments. Never curse the bridge that you crossed. Some of us chose to stay closer to our children than to run away from them. 

She probably has five child father. Just like some of them in Guyana.

And you have the audacity to call my posts vulgar..dam!

U r a certified moron.

Listen Dunce Boy,

There is ZERO Vulgarity in my post. It is know fact that a certain community in Guyana has some women with over Five Child fathers.

This is a known fact.

Respected Yuji.

Yuji, is that the community u come from??? Listen our societies have evolved hence the women that bore children for u here maybe in excess of 5 don't need your child support so u can take a chill pill, since all of your statements are opinionated, I am also of the opinion that u r speaking fr experience , good luck with your 5 child mothers, government clamping down on men that don't mind them children 

U r a certified moron.

Listen Dunce Boy,

There is ZERO Vulgarity in my post. It is know fact that a certain community in Guyana has some women with over Five Child fathers.

This is a known fact.

Respected Yuji.

yes mother

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing bai

You are an ungrateful bastard to speak shit against Trump and America that fed you for so long. Suddenly, your back yard is better than our apartments. Never curse the bridge that you crossed. Some of us chose to stay closer to our children than to run away from them. 

Wrong poster chap. 

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing bai

Low intellect! Did u learn anything from the American society??? If u feel the need to judge, then judge the right person, do u need me to intro myself dumbo... I have nothing to hide

warrior posted:

Ha Ha !!!

when that black nurse slap you on the ass to cry when you born like it affect your brain its no reason to hate other black people 

Nothing to do with race. But our Bramhana Family did not tolerate strangers/Dalits touching their newborn. NEVER. We had an relative Indo midwife in the Village.

Hey Ram, Please consider yourself fortunate to associate with a tolerant Bramhana.

I have to say it,

you are "Prick" and so called Bramhana..keep the anthar manthar and the caste system in your circle,no one wants to hear what caste you are...boaster.

Your lack of intelligence deny you the basic understanding to realize that I was responding to Warrior's ignorant comment. 

Please wash your dirty mouth and rid yourself of that foul language.

Thank You

Respected Yuji.

Warrior comment or not,

you always boasting about your so called Bramhana status,who wants to hear what caste you are moron,

ha..ha..look who is talking about dirty mouth.

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing bai

Low intellect! Did u learn anything from the American society??? If u feel the need to judge, then judge the right person, do u need me to intro myself dumbo... I have nothing to hide

Princess posted:

U r a certified moron.

Listen Dunce Boy,

This is a known fact.

Respected Yuji.

Yuji, is that the community u come from??? Listen our societies have evolved hence the women that bore children for u here maybe in excess of 5 don't need your child support so u can take a chill pill, since all of your statements are opinionated, I am also of the opinion that u r speaking fr experience , good luck with your 5 child mothers, government clamping down on men that don't mind them children 

Listen Princess, read carefully, A CERTAIN community in Guyana is known for having many "Child Fathers".

Hint, that does not happen in Indo Communities.

Please tray harder and use your brian cells, it will come to you.

Thank the respected Yuji for providing you an opportunity to be in his association.

warrior posted:

Ha Ha !!!

when that black nurse slap you on the ass to cry when you born like it affect your brain its no reason to hate other black people 

Nothing to do with race. But our Bramhana Family did not tolerate strangers/Dalits touching their newborn. NEVER. We had an relative Indo midwife in the Village.

Hey Ram, Please consider yourself fortunate to associate with a tolerant Bramhana.

I have to say it,

you are "Prick" and so called Bramhana..keep the anthar manthar and the caste system in your circle,no one wants to hear what caste you are...boaster.

Your lack of intelligence deny you the basic understanding to realize that I was responding to Warrior's ignorant comment. 

Please wash your dirty mouth and rid yourself of that foul language.

Thank You

Respected Yuji.

Warrior comment or not,

you always boasting about your so called Bramhana status,who wants to hear what caste you are moron,

ha..ha..look who is talking about dirty mouth.

Here comes the Dirty Indian Django with his PNC Slop Ca*

These two coolie not knocking from pillar to post though.

Dem prappa knock dem dunce and foolish AFC supporters like D2, Django, cain etc.

Who is dat ugly big belly woman dancing with the drunkard Runjhaat ?

That's his wife Sita!!!  Classy looking lady!!

Dat fat ugly woman ? She had too much dhall and rice.

Dat big belly woman cannot even compare to any of our beautiful PPP Gyals.

One final word for tonight regarding this thread:

Thanks to Cobra Bhai for exposing the PNC clowns. Thanks to Yuji and others for knocking the AFC/PNC posters out of the park on his thread.

Goodnight, tomorrow is another PPP vs Jackass AFCPNC battle.

Oh starbai lightbulb you so bright...final word eh..who taught you to count? I was right, dat nurse shoulda slap u a few times upside the head when u bin born in the barn.

warrior posted:
Cobra posted:

I made a prediction when PNC/AFC assumes office that Indians will be given begging bowls to beg in the street. Granger, Moses and Ramjattan target their life and their livelihood. 

you and nehru should go join them collie and kill yourself please i begging you 

Nehru ah yuh mama man??????????????????????

Princess posted:
Cobra posted:

Princess, I don't like people like you sneaking up on me. I am tired of reincarnation newbies following me around. Please take a frigging hike. Thank you.

Who the cap fit pull the string... continue cleaning trump shit, stop minding we business in Guyana 

When you in Guyana begged the Diaspora for US$400 million every year, we were not the minders of your business in Guyana?

When we in the Diaspora were begged to add to the intellectual debate to combat the Jagdeo/Ramotar PR machinery which was very powerful by the way because you in the PNC were intellectual inferior, we were not the minder of your business in Guyana?

BLASTED NEEMAKARRAM?

Princess posted:

U r a certified moron.

Listen Dunce Boy,

This is a known fact.

Respected Yuji.

Princess, sorry to say you are not a newbie. Your country is Guyana..all ok. However, you live in Florida and have a postal code. No cussin please, tell us the truth. Your style of writing looks familiar.

Dem prappa knock dem dunce and foolish AFC supporters like D2, Django, cain etc.

Who is dat ugly big belly woman dancing with the drunkard Runjhaat ?

That's his wife Sita!!!  Classy looking lady!!

Dat fat ugly woman ? She had too much dhall and rice.

Dat big belly woman cannot even compare to any of our beautiful PPP Gyals.

Amazing. Truly intellectual. This is what this forum has morphed into.

warrior posted:
Cobra posted:

I made a prediction when PNC/AFC assumes office that Indians will be given begging bowls to beg in the street. Granger, Moses and Ramjattan target their life and their livelihood. 

you and nehru should go join them collie and kill yourself please i begging you 

Nehru ah yuh mama man??????????????????????

No one losing their mind when this member cussed another about his mama????

The post even got 2 likes. The double standards on this forum. I tell yuh.

They are a happy couple,can that be said of you?

Absolutely.  I'm not a happy PNC drunk though.  I derive my happiness by watching others run into brick walls over and over again.  Even better when they hit their head on the same brick wall twice!

At this point Gilly must interject. The dancing man is Khemraj Ramjattan. The dancing woman is Sita Nagamootoo, wife of Tamil Chief.