I love a good healthy debate over mandir corruption
These AHOLE are talking about Religion. These Mud Heads should talk about Prostitution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Padlock de goddamn mandir Kenny
Good move
I notice the usual PPP suspects like Dr. Tara Singh
Dem people low class man. Tiefing from mandirs.
ah dont want laugh at dem people troubles...but
I know too. But this was just too goddamn hilarious to pass up
These chaps get on like Guyanese MPs
nothing like ah good Guyanese fight
No people on earth can buse down like aweh
Dat Gal Angie like wan WITCH!!!
Who de hell is this Angie and Jerome everyone keeps talking about?
Is this the mandir Prakash Gosai started?
No people on earth can buse down like aweh
it almost come to blows in the mandir
Religion does mek people go crazy
I notice the usual PPP suspects like Dr. Tara Singh
Dem people low class man. Tiefing from mandirs.
You love to laugh at your people. "You LIARD!"
I guess once a PPP one cannot help being a thief.
Shaitaan Bhai
I heard from a credible source that Prem Bhakti Mandir also has big problems right now. The board kicked out the pandit.
What is happening to dem Guyanese NY Hindus ?
Looks like it is all about Power, Money and Control.
Cannot help what they learned from being devout PPP fanatics.
Ker your racist and dirty a** aside.
Wow.
caribny has an obsession that makes him have sleepless nights.
That is a place of worship.
The man is right. NY has had a slew of cases of greed corruption not limited to Amhad or baldeo but over a hundred others for everything from drugs, money laundering, real estate fraud. It is criminality on a grand scale as in the early days of the Irish and Italians. CaribJ is not detailing lies. Afro Guyanese has not have the scale or the scope of criminal cases as we see in the Indian community.
That is a place of worship.
bro, I remember the days when there were two factions at phaguah marching in opposite directions and itching for a fight...and they did fight. One year I think there were a couple of killings. There is hardly a mandir in NY without problems
It's the truth. Who vex, vex.
Padlock de goddamn mandir Kenny
Good move
I thought Praksh Gosai started this Mandir. Why is the property not registered in the Name of the Temple? People are donating. At my mandir, the Pandit had fooled the people and register the property in his father-in-law's name who died shortly after. The ole man left it in the pandit son's name. Somehow one member found out and all hell broke out in the mandir.