Community Policing Group launched at # 76 Village, Corentyne

THE Ministry of Home Affairs would like to inform the general public that a Community Policing Group was launched at # 76 Village Corentyne, Berbice on Wednesday last. The following are the executive members of this group:

NAME POSITION
Mr. Azeez Khan Chairman
Mr. Keshwar Daiaram Vice Chairman
Ms. Sheneza Ozeer Treasurer
Mr. Winston Caleira Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Andrea Pindel Public Relations Officer

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Mr. Patrick Singh
Mr. Marlon Grant
Mr. Hugh Norah
Mr. Rangendra Deepaul
Ms. Naxine April
Mr. Checran
Mr. Sahadea

This adds to the 266 CPGs that are active across Guyana with a total membership of over 4000.
Recently, a decision was taken to divide police divisions A, B, C, D, and F into community policing divisions. This arrangement aims to allow community policing executives and the police to have a better span of control and consequently, greater supervision over the groups.

The new divisions are as follows:

• A Division – A1 (Georgetown) and A2 (East Bank Demerara),
• B Division – B1 (West Coast Berbice), B2 (Lower Corentyne) and B3 (Upper Corentyne)
• C Division – C1 (Unity to Good Hope), C2 (Good Hope to Conversation Tree) and C3 ( Unity to Abary)
• D Division – D1(West Coast Demerara) and D 2 (West Bank Demerara)
• F Division – F1 (Bartica) and F2 (Lethem)

yuji refuses to engage with a Dunce D2.

You would get tough competition for smarts from my little beagles! Now go find a bone and chew on it. Apparently reading is not an exercise that agrees with you.

There you go with your misplaced name-calling again.

You cannot manfully combat D2/Danyeal's argument, so you turn tail and yelp "Dunce."

It's as clear as distilled water that Danyael's stock of knowledge is immeasurably greater than yours. Which leaves one to wonder whether you know the meaning of "dunce."

You cannot manfully combat D2/Danyeal's argument, so you turn tail and yelp "Dunce."

It's as clear as distilled water that Danyael's stock of knowledge is immeasurably greater than yours. Which leaves one to wonder whether you know the meaning of "dunce."

Gil

You have subjective reading and listening. D2 is the guilty party in name calling. Read his usual name calling attacks on Yuji. The honourable yuji refuses to engage when posters use labels and will fire back when necessary.

It would serve your cause better if you stick with your communist agenda.

Gil

You have subjective reading and listening. D2 is the guilty party in name calling. Read his usual name calling attacks on Yuji. The honourable yuji refuses to engage when posters use labels and will fire back when necessary.

It would serve your cause better if you stick with your communist agenda.

You are an ass.

Gil

The honourable yuji refuses to engage when posters use labels and will fire back when necessary.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really, you amuse me by calling yourself "honourable."

Self-praise is no recommendation.

Gil

The honourable yuji refuses to engage when posters use labels and will fire back when necessary.

I forgot that the word Honourable does not exist in your communist vocabulary. This forum has two honourable posters who will always speak the truth and refuses to sell out their people and their struggles.

Unlike others who are bitter after the PPP refused to give them positions in their government and as a result, out of envy, they attack a democratically elected government. 

Yuji will remain a faithful supporter of the PPP until he dies. BTW, a Cuffy will NEVER rule Guyana again. 

PPP until I die.

Gil

I forgot that the word Honourable does not exist in your communist vocabulary. 

Yuji will remain a faithful supporter of the PPP until he dies. BTW, a Cuffy will NEVER rule Guyana again. 

PPP until I die.

Boy, while you talk about my communist vocabulary, your PPP still abides by its Marxist-Leninist Constitution.

Feel free to die with the PPP. You're the latest of mindless fanatics.

Gil

PPP until I die.

Boy, while you talk about my communist vocabulary, your PPP still abides by its Marxist-Leninist Constitution.

The Rammo PPP continues with a capitalist agenda while the old guard communists like Gil are in shock as Guyana develops and his beloved Russia collapsed and Cuba is in turmoil.

A capitalist PPP until I die.

Gil

PPP until I die.

The Rammo PPP continues with a capitalist agenda while the old guard communists like Gil are in shock as Guyana develops and his beloved Russia collapsed and Cuba is in turmoil.

A capitalist PPP until I die.

You are already dead. You are dead to morality. No decent man would post the sexual activities of his wife. I will tell Bhoujee when I see her.

* One of the fundamentals of female arousal is being able to push daily concerns out of their minds.

* A bubble bath is magical---nothing relaxes a woman more than a warm and soothing bubble bath.

* And if guys want to score some serious points with their woman---prepare that bubble bath for them once in a while.

WHAT DO YOU GOOD FOLKS SAY ?

I try my best to do this at least once a month and yes it pays dividends big time. Create the mood and then bingo, the neighbours might start complaining about the "noise".

The secret is to create the mood, listen attentively or at least pretend to listen to her concerns. Be a good listener. Listen to her "visual messages", this is also important.

It does pay dividends and you will end up being very tired but a happy smile on your face.

Last edited by Mitwah

Originally Posted by yuji22: about sex with his wife

I try my best to do this at least once a month and yes it pays dividends big time. Create the mood and then bingo, the neighbours might start complaining about the "noise".

Now I understand, why the police surrounded your house.  

‘Dem a watch meh’ singer attempts suicide

DECEMBER 29, 2012 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

‘Dem a watch meh’ chutney singing sensation Mahendra Ramkellawan was yesterday discharged from a city hospital after being treated for poison ingestion.

Chutney singer Mahendra Ramkellawan.

This publication was told that Ramkellawan was admitted to the hospital’s Intensive Care Unit on Boxing Night. There are reports that the man ingested a poisonous substance that is used on vehicles.
While persons close to the singer remain tight-lipped about the incident, this publication understands that the incident was as a result of the man finding his partner in a compromising position with another man.
However persons close to the singer would only say that he was hospitalized for suspected food poisoning.

yuji does not care about the personal lives of singers. 

yuji cares about the personal life of Cuffy. He attacked Cuffy for taking a white wife.

He reviled Cuffy for committing suicide but doesn't care that "Dem ah watch me" singer Mahendra Ramkellawan attempted suicide.

This yuji is full of contradictions.

yuji does not care about the personal lives of singers. 

yuji cares about the personal life of Cuffy. He attacked Cuffy for taking a white wife.

He reviled Cuffy for committing suicide but doesn't care that "Dem ah watch me" singer Mahendra Ramkellawan attempted suicide.

This yuji is full of contradictions.

the man yugi is Rev's butt boy, he can't even think for himself, just parroting Rev

I think it's real funny...the man don't even really realize what ah doofus he is