I see the judge has declared a mistrial
Anyone been following the case
Amral posted:I see the judge has declared a mistrial
Anyone been following the case
I have followed it a bit! This is why you don't go on rumors, one side of a story and social media trials! This is the same as with the accusations brought against Trump. In a trial, the full facts come out. Why was the accuser buying gifts from Canada for him "after" she claimed he raped her? She never declared that piece!
In he seh, she seh story, always take it with a grain of salt. Don't depend on sorrowful, teary laments! There are three sides to every story!
Cosby claimed that the lesbian lady that he sexual assaulted had the hots for him and some of the jury believed him.
Prashad would like to meet a full out lesbian who have the hots for men.
East Indians should learn from this trial and Simpson trial. Koolie Crabdog fight up and self hate will get us nowhere.
From the news as the trial was proceeding, there was an indication that Bill Cosby would either be found not-guilty or there will be a hung jury.
Cosby should say "The jury is hung just like me"
Prashad posted:East Indians should learn from this trial and Simpson trial. Koolie Crabdog fight up and self hate will get us nowhere.
colliie should support collie right or wrong you dumb ass people will always be different will not act the same like nehru always drunk