If our own mattie, Richard David was elected to this position Richmond Hill would have been better represented.   Still can’t imagine he lost by a few hundred votes and so many thousands of Guyanese live in that constituency.  

discerning voters must been paying keen attention to you and the Richmond Hill HATE SPEECH eunuchs on GNI, no?

uh huh

Vish M posted:

Who and how much was given to Richmond Hill

We are more than 55% of her district

Maybe, just maybe, they remember reading the thread you started to lambaste black man from Linden and call them lazy. Don't think when yuh put a tie on yuh illiterate backside and kerr yuh mongoose neck around black people that yuh fooling them anymore.

If yuh want more money then visit the councilwoman and carry yuh bai Nehru wid yuh weasle self suh he kyan tell them they are lazy, black, "yankee pigs".

Alyuh nasty racist tendencies in Richmond Hill are KNOWN! Yuh been outed!

Iguana

you are most likely mistaken. You do not know me

This Council woman does not support this side of the Van Wyck

We were told by Bill DeBlasio that he will support a senior center in RH. I was instructed to apply via Discretionary Fund via the Councilwoman.

We requested $360K but she allotted just a meager $5K and subsequently withdrew the funds

She is no different from the others who held this position over the last 2 decades.

We need to run someone who will help our community proportionally

Vish M
Vish M posted:

Iguana

you are most likely mistaken.

Vish cut the mealy-mouthed crap

did you say the things he said you posted, or not?

"most likely mistaken" is antiman BS

i'm tired of the worn-out sh!t where y'all post dutty shyte and then try to weasel out and whine when people pay attention and point to it

if he lie . . . then say he bloody well lie damnit!

smfh

If our own mattie, Richard David was elected to this position Richmond Hill would have been better represented.   Still can’t imagine he lost by a few hundred votes and so many thousands of Guyanese live in that constituency.  

discerning voters must been paying keen attention to you and the Richmond Hill HATE SPEECH eunuchs on GNI, no?

uh huh

There was no hate speech.  Guyanese are complacent.  They prefer to stay home and watch tv instead of going out and vote. 

uh huh

There was no hate speech.

keep closing yuh eyes and chanting dat wan into existence

alyuh consider anti-black racism part of y'all privilege