FULL THE CUP, FULL THE CUP. FIVE MORE YEARS!! FIVE MORE YEARS OF PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY!!
NEWS Âŧ INTERNATIONAL
LONDON, May 7, 2015As it happened: Cameron at 10 Downing again
UK Elections 2015
Tories win 326 seats needed for simple majority
6:17 pm IST: Prime Minister David Cameron says he will form a majority Conservative government after securing a majority in the Britainâs general election.
Signalling a conciliatory tone after securing a majority, Cameron congratulates former coalition partner, Liberal Democrat leader Nick Clegg, and opposition leader Ed Miliband. He promises to govern as the party of âOne nation, One United Kingdom.â
PNC Indians, please take note.
Flags don't win elections.
PNC is a forty percent party:
PPP is a 100% party. 100 % thiefin................
Take note of what? That you're an Apaan Jhaatist?
That PPP is running an Apaan Jhaat campaign?
Countdown to PPP DEFEAT begins.
Take note of what? That you're an Apaan Jhaatist?
That PPP is running an Apaan Jhaat campaign?
Countdown to PPP DEFEAT begins.
Dirty Indians like Gil will always remain dirty and are headed for a massive defeat.
Take note from the British Elections.
PNC is a forty percent party:
Reports from Guyana are that the PNC will not be able to bring out the base. It might end up being 39 Percent for the PNC.
It is better for the Dirty Indians to save themselves from disgrace and stay home.
STATEMENT TO THE MEDIA
Dear Editors: ...
KING LIARS: LIE, YOU HEAR LIES?
LIE NO. 8:
Joey Jagan said that I am a soup drinker,
a vagabond and opportunist.
KING LIAR! What soup-drinker
would leave a teaching job earning G$180.00 monthly
in 1970 to work for $114.00 (just over 50 US cents)
as journalist at Mirror,
staying on for the next 22 years
at the side of Janet Jagan, my editor?
Which soup-drinker and opportunist
would remain loyally at the side of Cheddi Jagan
in the PPP for the unbroken 28 years
in opposition under Burnham,
and then another 12 years under Bharrat,
and completed the proverbial 40 wilderness years?
I resigned twice as Government Minister
in 1993 and again in 2000.
A ministerial portfolio held no soup for me.
I left the throne for the mudflat.
I gave up privileges, perks and positions.
When I was in Cabinet,
I opposed increase in Ministersâ salaries,
but was out-voted.
I refused national award
when I was recommended by Cheddi Jagan.
When I became Minister,
I refused to leave my humble house
to live in a state house.
I never travelled on a first-class air ticket,
nor stayed at hotels overseas at governmentâs expense.
I refused a $15,000,000.00 loan from Jagdeo
to buy a personal Prado,
and choose instead to drive around
in a second-hand government jeep.
And, whilst I worked as journalist
for a foreign agency between 1985 and 1992,
I donated my entire salary to the PPP
to help pay decent wages to party organisers.
I am humbled to have attracted
such great attention for my lifeâs work.
I wish I could have taken these garlands
of thorns to my grave --
Judas, soup-drinker, traitor, neemakharaam, laurra, gutless, visionless, loser, vagabond, hypocrite, naga-dog, naga-goose, labaria, opportunist, ochro, etc..
EXCEPT,
THESE ARE ALL LIES,
DIRTY LIES!
Yours sincerely
Moses Nagamootoo
No amount of spamming will save Moses. The PNC is going down on May 11th.
No amount of empty promises will save you ***** holes.
Big up your letters, man, and put some color. We have to fight y22 color with color.
Ph yes, remember PNC want to attract Kindergarten Students like themselves.
Kneerust the man only trying to help you read better from when yuh deh pun yuh knees.
You think the people in your street in New York will go to Guyana to vote for the coalition? You are dreaming. No flights back for them -Flight full!
You just like them Slimeballs Crooks on GNI. Yuh want bet come Tuesday you will not be heard fom for a while. I dont know how you got atttracted to Slimelalls but I urge you not to hang yourself on Tuesday. Life is precious.
Kneerust doan know which way is friggin up!
Clueless retard.
Lol. Coalition taking count of the amount of Klaat's flying. They want back their Klaat after the election.
AFC catch Jumbie with their Kaali Mai flags.
You think the people in your street in New York will go to Guyana to vote for the coalition? You are dreaming. No flights back for them -Flight full!
OI, are U coming to Kapil fund raiser tomorrow night?
NEWS Âŧ INTERNATIONAL
LONDON, May 7, 2015, Updated: May 8, 2015 19:00 ISTAs it happened: Cameron at 10 Downing again
In a similar manner, while others hope for a defeat, the PPP/C will emerge as the winner and again form the government after the May 11, 2015 elections.
NEWS Âŧ INTERNATIONAL
LONDON, May 7, 2015, Updated: May 8, 2015 19:00 ISTAs it happened: Cameron at 10 Downing again
In a similar manner, while others hope for a defeat, the PPP/C will emerge as the winner and again form the government after the May 11, 2015 elections.
What a clueless retardo.