Kari, FACT: If not for the Phantoms many, many more Indians would have been killed. I am sure Lumbada was appointed to increase the Vote count hoping that we would have attracted votes from the other side. It was a mistake.

Did the violence beget the Phantom or the other way around?

True katahar sentiments.

Hey Shitty-batty face...yuh hanging out on the wrong thread. This is an INTELLIGENT thread. You're lost.....now Get Lost!!!

Coming from a big mouth ignaramous kahatar, anything is intelligent.  To contemplate if the phantoms brought the violence of the violence spawned the phantoms is asinine as a katahar crab dagg one could get.  Don't try dressing it up with fancy words and think it don't smell, it does, and so do you!  Your mouth is just too big for your brain to stay put.  Now, run along run-mouth.

? ever happen to the old Baseman. I think this poster took the handle Baseman when the old Baseman said he wasn't going post anymore after the last elections.

A know pedophile commenting about employment opportunities in Guyana, what a joke. His job is easy, just pick up lil bais and feel up their battie. In Burnham days he had it good when pedophilia was a nonpunishable wickedness and not even considered a crime.  

Big_Seed how you get in.....

this is a serious topic being discussed....

it is not a Hydro-Seed Derby or Godey Convention.....

careful da door don't crush yuh godey-walla on the way out.

A know pedophile commenting about employment opportunities in Guyana, what a joke. His job is easy, just pick up lil bais and feel up their battie. In Burnham days he had it good when pedophilia was a nonpunishable wickedness and not even considered a crime.  

Pich Laka Picha No Picha,  Picha laka Picha yes Picha.

get hold of yourself bro