Guyana 1 - 0 at halftime
Kwame McCoy eying up dem athletes
2 - 0
GUYANA GOING TO THE THIRD ROUND!!!!!
This very very big for Guyana football!!!!
15 thousand at Providence
Mexico, here we come!!!
All the political parties are representated at packed Providence~!!!
BA I you really want to be there nuh
quote:Originally posted by BONUS:
BA I you really want to be there nuh
as ah lil bai...I used to watch dem bais in the villages play barefoot rass...no support whatsoever from Govt...
Thay really deserve this!!!
ah shed ah lil teardrop for them
I would have loved to be there celebrating!
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
2 - 0
Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!
In the next round, Guyana has to play Mexico and Costa Rica to advance....
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
2 - 0
Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!
15K at providence tonight!
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
2 - 0
Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!
15K at providence tonight!
Is this idiot knows anything about soccer? --- Lunatic Fringe!
Shet you rass .... Guyana forever!!!!
quote:Is this idiot knows anything about soccer? --- Lunatic Fringe!
dude...keep hiding, afraid to show your racist face on dat other forum I see...dem men frig you over real good
87 online (1 member
86 guests)