Wisdom from the bruddah, hunger doan know coolie or blackman. Just maybe, hunger could bring poor ppl together in Guyana. Politicians, police, army, GPL and GUYWA could be running fuh covah. Hungry ppl are angry ppl.
Hampers are being distributed brother. Hang tight.
When China went into lock down, food was delivered to all homes. I don't think any other country is doing that, so people are left to die of hunger.
In New York, people dying at home from strokes and heart attacks because there is ambulance service or space in the hospital.
Abu Jihad posted:When China went into lock down, food was delivered to all homes. I don't think any other country is doing that, so people are left to die of hunger.
In New York, people dying at home from strokes and heart attacks because there is ambulance service or space in the hospital.
Really? Do you know which hospital?
Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
Could be because Dave used up all the bandwidth with "their" asinine pictures and videos.
Also the impact on physical storage of all those images, videos multiple times on the server.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
Ask jango. Yuh know he always messing with something or the other. Like he geh stinging nettles.
No pics because the new Admin and his underlings cannot take the images of the atrocities of the Cockroach gang in their first PNC racist Apartheid era. A picture speaks a thousand words. It's like Holocaust deniers.
The Crabdaags and Cockroaches have formed an axis of evil, of destruction synonymous to the Bat Corona and the Snake Corona which gave us Covid-19!
Now they saying Storage like PNC saying 33 is not the majority in 65 and that the PPP stopped the count!
Awwww shut ya rass.
Baseman, piss off. Nobody is afraid of pictures or anything. I will let the administrators deal with the business of administration of their site. If you knew anything about IT you will know that pictures, attachments and videos use a lot of storage. Even in corporate networks you have to purge data and tune databases.
Well go purge the old data tying up storage! Let new data be posted.
Ayuh Frigginâ Cockroach lovers know how to create a merry go round to not face the truth.
cain posted:Awwww shut ya rass.
STFU and go take a pull!
They should purge all the various "Daves"and Baseless cackaroaches.
Baseman posted:cain posted:Awwww shut ya rass.
STFU and go take a pull!
If you wanna go pull it who am I to stop you..Iman got "places" fo dunk it.
Albino cockroaches have been known to exist!
Baseman you are talking through your ass. Again, I am not the administrator.
Oi Baseless, I see FC say you talking fart.
Sheik101 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
Ask jango. Yuh know he always messing with something or the other. Like he geh stinging nettles.
What a shame. I was going to use this thread to memorialize and pay tribute to the more than 200 Guyanese who have lost their lives to Covid 19. No problem. I will seek out another medium to do that.
Yes yes yes..i can go fly my kite out side
ððžððžððžððžðšð―ðšð―ðšð―ðšð―
Jim jones reborn.. They're several of these guys.
And a bunch of jackasses that listen to them
Bibi, is it true that Baseman has name for his cockroaches?
"Never be back", that proclamation is only for those who believe in the power of those words. Mystical.
@Bibi Haniffa, Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
Mitwah posted:@Bibi Haniffa, Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
AW me laad, weh you fine she fram? Damn!
Indian porn star Sunny Leone.
Sheik101 posted:Indian porn star Sunny Leone.
Maybe I can't recognize her with her clothes on.
Watch Mits ketch fits.
skeldon_man posted:Sheik101 posted:Indian porn star Sunny Leone.
Maybe I can't recognize her with her clothes on.
ð LOL
Sheik, she was neighbor in Sarnia Ontario when she was a kid.
Here she is with Sharuk.
Mitwah posted:@Bibi Haniffa, Does anyone know why we can no longer post pics, memoriums, articles, etc. to this thread?
You can post pictures only if they are relevant to the topic.
Mitwah posted:Sheik, she was neighbor in Sarnia Ontario when she was a kid.
Here she is with Sharuk.
Growing up as a teenager, you would have had to pay $2.00(big money) to see this type and not Indians either. Now you can see thousands of dollars worth for free. How times have changed.
Skelly, she is the second highest paid actress but highest paid for her dances.
The man right. Use that future oil money to buy food from farmers and distribute it to people. Use the army for distribution. Suspend GPL and water payments.