!Oh, I forgot to mention that I am 84+ years young!
Maybe you are dead and don't realize it. You need professional help. Take your meds.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA...ohhman..horseshit galore.
Glad you enjoyed it, cain! Why don't you go down to a stable and get the real kind to really enjoy, dear?
Thanks! You go get vaccinated! You will deserve it!
If I'm dead as you foolishly assert, how is it I am posting here? Clearly, you need the professional help and meds that you recommend! Wear your stupid mask while you eat, drink and especially while you sleep! It still won't help you unless you stop breathing! Now THAT I recommend seeing that you are mentally challenged!
There is a female US doctor who gave her qualifications and her fears about any vaccine! Go look her up, you stupid doubters!
Sean, bhai you age overnight. I guess D2 chase you from the Backdam. That fella been doing that for over 20 years, chasing ppl away for their opinions. The man worry you so much he mek you old, just in a month.
Huh? WTF you squawking about?
Check out the GDF for the murders of those Berbice teens!
@Former Member posted:Glad you enjoyed it, cain! Why don't you go down to a stable and get the real kind to really enjoy, dear?
It seems you know a lot about going down to the stable..dear. Perhaps you could stand on one leg and pull the other to your chest while standing next to a huge cowpie.
By the way, what does Covid have to do with the teens?
@Former Member posted:!Oh, I forgot to mention that I am 84+ years young!
A nursing Home resident, they are dying like flies. Change your soiled pampers it's affecting your brains.
I noticed you are a Trumpster, he is finished, going to jail. Biden will be the saviour for the Americans, anyone is better than Trump.
Did the nurse come as yet to clean you.
Dave nasty as ever.
@cain posted:It seems you know a lot about going down to the stable..dear. Perhaps you could stand on one leg and pull the other to your chest while standing next to a huge cowpie.
By the way, what does Covid have to do with the teens?
Only a lunatic would try that, loony one! However, I would try your suggestion if only I would fall on you! Same thing!
On your second question, nothing whatsoever! Just thought I would mention it for those incapable of thinking beyond the color of their skin! Or of thinking, period! Only of deprecating!
@Former Member posted:I've had it several times and cured it every time by standing and alternating pulling my knees up to my chest 20 or 30 times or until I'm tired, breathing in the 'virus' and other pollutants, which is what the 'virus' really is! This exercise aids digestion and absorbs the 'virus'!
@Former Member posted:Only a lunatic would try that, loony one! However, I would try your suggestion if only I would fall on you! Same thing!
Loony one is right, check your post.
The only time I would have anyone fall on me is if she got big tits.
I think Sally V is a born again. She knows all the gutter corners.
@cain posted:Loony one is right, check your post.
Obviously! The kind of hair on your head would impel your thinking thus! It's too bad your capability does not coincide with your thinking!
@Former Member posted:Obviously! The kind of hair on your head would impel your thinking thus! It's too bad your capability does not coincide with your thinking!
So what kind of hair do I have on my head, oh shallow one?
@cain posted:Loony one is right, check your post.
Big, big ones like these Cain ...
YES YES YES...O MY LORD..YESSSSS! ð
@Former Member posted:Big, big ones like these Cain ...
The equivalent of goadee--ask Kakakant.