De man never back as REV...we get Yuji instead...Eleckshun and no REV?
Yuji was neva Rev. As much as Rev was was repulsive he much mo smatta dan yugi.
Yugi is jus wan sociopatik neva see come fa see
Hey hey hey...Kata who was Rev den? Somebady seh Red Shut was Rev. Hey hey hey...
Yugi was never Rev
In dat case REV deh busy campaign foh Bharrat a Guyana den...hey hey hey.
Rev went to different forums...he had a distinctive style...he has not posted to these other forums in a while either
I am currently with Nandalall campaigning . WE have a big one coming up at Lusignan. Here is where Dr Jagan used to make his last Rally. It is usually a sold out. Hope to see everyone at Lusignan!!
Nehru posted:I am currently with Nandalall campaigning . WE have a big one coming up at Lusignan. Here is where Dr Jagan used to make his last Rally. It is usually a sold out. Hope to see everyone at Lusignan!!
Hey hey hey...yuh fogget foh seh yuh using de wifi at de rum shap pon Liberty Ave...hey hey hey .
Nehru posted:I am currently with Nandalall campaigning . WE have a big one coming up at Lusignan. Here is where Dr Jagan used to make his last Rally. It is usually a sold out. Hope to see everyone at Lusignan!!
Bai, Voters need to remember that PNC sponsored Fine Man Gang which slaughtered Indos while they slept. PNC must never take office again as a result of their horrific acts including serial raping of the constitution.
Vote the serial constitutional rapist Granger and PNC murderers out !!!!
Long Live Charrandas !!!