Sri Lanka like AFC....Real Cut Rass...

Ok Nehru....

Lets see who support & Practice Buggery now?

De good fellas will prevail in parliament this week...

and de Buggery Boys will be defeated and exposed again....

Let us leave it for the Guyanese and their representatives decide in Parliament.....

Bhai-gee wha yuh think....yuh agree?????

You guys are down right nasty and low live to bring politics into everything. Don't Cry....AFC cut rass coming...fuh sure & real sure

No wonder Amral had to make a post and ask about your education level.

Aa...hope you answer de Boss-man truthfully.

All you political desperation skuunt is like slow poison.

Bhai yuh behaving like de Budget was defeated...Not Quite Yet....but be ready....licks like peas...Whatax!!!....Whatax!!!!...

Come on, get a frigging life, man.

I believed Nehru when he tell us you was a Rabbai from De House of Isreal, how yuh decent, how yuh don't cuss ....and yuh don't wear panty when yuh selling aya plantain chips. ...

You guys are down right nasty and low live to bring politics into everything. No wonder Amral had to make a post and ask about your education level. Allyou political desperation skuunt is like slow poison. Come on, get a frigging life, man.

Lighten up. If Jalil turns every phrase into "buggery" 'then ignore him. If Nehru feels like he has to respond then it must hit a nerve and he feels compelled to be on the defensive.

Overall get a sense of humor snakeman.

You guys are down right nasty and low live to bring politics into everything. No wonder Amral had to make a post and ask about your education level. Allyou political desperation skuunt is like slow poison. Come on, get a frigging life, man.

Lighten up. If Jalil turns every phrase into "buggery" 'then ignore him. If Nehru feels like he has to respond then it must hit a nerve and he feels compelled to be on the defensive.

You just convinced me that you are our Guyanese Elton John, not that anything is wrong with that , many on Wall Street are part of the Elton John Club, some like yourself probably not ready to come out.

Sri Lanka like AFC....Real Cut Rass...

Ok Nehru....

Lets see who support & Practice Buggery now?

De good fellas will prevail in parliament this week...

and de Buggery Boys will be defeated and exposed again....

Let us leave it for the Guyanese and their representatives decide in Parliament.....

Bhai-gee wha yuh think....yuh agree?????

Kari na mek Nehru Bhai back-out from this agreement now

You just convinced me that you are our Guyanese Elton John, not that anything is wrong with that , many on Wall Street are part of the Elton John Club, some like yourself probably not ready to come out.

So Pavi, being a member of the funny fellahs bugger batty club makes you an authority on Elton John, eh?

No but most times when a man wife left him is because she caught him with another man.!!!!

So Pavi, yuh wife leff yuh!

Like Jalil know something about you and Kwame!

So Pavi, yuh wife leff yuh!

Like Jalil know something about you and Kwame!

Yes but unlike you she did not catch wan man on top of me.

So yuh bin pon top de man

Dat is for you and Picha Laka Picha, me gat more Sweethomen than the Law allows. Al YUh Batty Boys are respected.

Kwame is yuh #1 Sweethoman

kwame mccoy stepping out on guyana

Nehru is it true aya mek this sweethoman

wan Central Committee Member of the PPP???

Yes? or NO?

So yuh bin pon top de man

Dat is for you and Picha Laka Picha, me gat more Sweethomen than the Law allows. Al YUh Batty Boys are respected.

Kwame is yuh #1 Sweethoman

kwame mccoy stepping out on guyana

Nehru is it true aya mek this sweethoman

wan Central Committee Member of the PPP???

Yes? or NO?

Picha Laka Picha yes Picha, Picha Laka Piocha no Picha.  ASk Khareee he knows everything.