Another one Gone Early this Morning.

New Zealand 84 for 2 ......

To make WI bat again

New Zealand ....need 155 Runs with 8 wickets remaining.

Good Start for WI.

Benn to Latham, OUT, Benn has produced one of the nine deliveries West Indies need. This is short of a length, and explodes from the rough, towards Latham's chest. It is turning in towards off so he has to play at it. And it lobs off the glove, it seems. Latham has walked although I will be interested in seeing if the ball hit the glove strap or his arm. Nearly unplayable delivery. replays confirm it takes the glove, and not the arm

TWM Latham c Brathwaite b Benn 36 (195m 138b 5x4 0x6) SR: 26.08

While we Enjoying the Cricket....

TK promoting eee self and the PNC

Another one Gone Early this Morning.

New Zealand 84 for 2 ......

To make WI bat again

New Zealand ....need 155 Runs with 8 wickets remaining.

Good Start for WI.

Benn to Latham, OUT, Benn has produced one of the nine deliveries West Indies need. This is short of a length, and explodes from the rough, towards Latham's chest. It is turning in towards off so he has to play at it. And it lobs off the glove, it seems. Latham has walked although I will be interested in seeing if the ball hit the glove strap or his arm. Nearly unplayable delivery. replays confirm it takes the glove, and not the arm

TWM Latham c Brathwaite b Benn 36 (195m 138b 5x4 0x6) SR: 26.08

While we Enjoying the Cricket....

TK promoting eee self and the PNC

LOL  seek medical help. 

If NZ lead by 200, WI gone fuh Channa.

NO WAY!

4 down Gal, like Abee gat this one.

This woman don't have a place in the kitchen? She only arguing with men and watching men playing with their balls? Nehru, send the woman to boil two eggs. 

Mr Neru see how close me come to 250. Me gat black town. You must mess with me. 

Nerhu yuh homan admit eee got Kera Mouth.

Latest Score :
New Zealand 221 & 331 (152.2 ov)
West Indies 460
New Zealand lead by 92 runs with 0 wickets remaining

Superb innings from BJ Watling, playing more than 200 deliveries. It might still not be enough to save the Test for New Zealand, but Watling is putting together a series of fighting innings just when his team needs it.

12.15 pm Covers are coming on as it begins to rain at the Queen's Park Oval.

West Indies need 92 runs to win.....

Where did this Rain come from now?

Nerhu do you Kiss Da Black Tongue PNC when yuh knocking De Rear Turtle Flesh???

Nerhu Bhai I think Yuh Black Tongue gal Blight abee country too.

EEEE does Spit & Stammer when eee talking.....

Kera Mouth like wan Blow-pipe......

Nehru wha about De Blowing....Um Good?

1.05 pm The covers are coming off now. We will have restart soon.

12.55 pm The sun is out as we head into the fourth innings but it will be a while before we get going; the covers are soaking wet. West Indies don't need any more of these breaks. Just 93. They do get tricky these ones sometimes though. In another news, Rod Tucker has been replaced by Illingworth as he is not well.

jack: "Gayle should not open, instead should come in at 4 or 5, and then blast away if required. If he opens and fails yet again as he normally does, it affects the morale of the team....Good luck WI...you have earned this victory when it comes...best wishes from Toronto"

Nehru ....like all De Kera Mouth, De Black Tongue, De PNC Ghost  & De Jumbie Magic cant help "De Black Caps"

1.12 pm Bad news for West Indies, the covers are coming back on. It has started drizzling again.

Laura: "The weather denied New Zealand an almost certain victory against the West Indies at Dunedin in December. I wonder if the Cricket Gods are balancing things out?"

Sir Nehru? a lot of respect now..... time fu do something about Da Kera Mouth Gal.

Mr Nerhu look how much effort Mr Nagamooto top supporter Mr Jalil is putting in typeing up all these blog. Please entertain him. Thanks Sir Nehru. 

Yuh kno dat song : Rain wasn't falling, sun wasn't shining, how yuh draws got wet"????

Nehru...That stroke is Six or Sex....yuh Clap TK with a Nice Shot....How TK Panty get wet?.....Nerhu if you knocking De Rear Turtle Flesh lika da ....game done in 3 Over.

TK ANSWER DE MAN.....

"GAL...HOW YUH PANTY GET WET?"

1.40 pm Good news from Port-of-Spain, the rain has stopped, the sun it out, play is about to start soon. Woohoo, if you are supporting the WI. Time for some music while we wait.

Oliver Jones: "Surely this is the greatest song ever to be associated with cricket." --- No doubt about that.

Randy: "Sheesh, it's blazing sunshine and humid heat in south Trinidad. Seems like nothing can come easy for the WI."

canjecricketer: "If West Indies are unable to pull off a win here, it will not be because of the weather. It will be because of some sturdy tail-end batting from NZ (and Watling especially) and WI's inability to finish NZ off. "

cricket-india: "hard to take sides here...want WI to win because they ARE WI, and the efforts of braithwaite and blackwood don't deserve to be washed away. on the other hand, NZ deserve the draw for their grit, yet they don't because WI have clearly been the better team for all their sloppiness in the field, especially in the first innings."

Nehru be careful.....

Listen to TK Song now...

Da gal gon kill yuh ....

STONE COLD DEAD IN DE MARKET

Ok Nehru Back to Cricket...

Throw TK Back in the Garbage Heap in Congress Place...

1.50 pm Strap your belts, read the safety instructions on the back of the seat, turn off your mobile phones.. we are good to take off. The teams are in the middle, sunny condition, Big Gayle and Brathwaite walk in with purpose. Ninety three to get, plenty of overs remaining assuming the weather stays clear. Gayle to take strike against Southee.

0.1  Southee to Gayle, FOUR, first ball is flicked to the boundary at midwicket, that's 4 runs off the target. It was full and swinging in, Gayle didn't make any effort to keep it down.

1.6   Boult to Gayle, FOUR, he is not going to hold back! Full delivery, hammered over midwicket for his second boundary.

2.4   Southee to Gayle, FOUR, big one! not quite the T20 monster, but it's older cousin.. This is fuller, Gayle just chips it over mid-on and it lands once before reaching the boundary.

2.6   Southee to Gayle, FOUR, full on the pads, one bounce, two bounce, and to the fence at midwicket. Gayle is in no mood to keep 'em down. Neatly flicked off his pads and that big heavy bat of his is made for these shots
4.2   Southee to Gayle, FOUR, he charges down the pitch and throws his bat at the length delivery, this doesn't go where he intended it to go though.. It's over the cordon and four more

5.3   Boult to Gayle, SIX, this one is out of here! Hits the rooooooof! Length delivery, no swing, thank you very much. This is Gayle territory, straight over the sight screen

5.5   Boult to Gayle, SIX, another biggie! Lands in third tier over long-off! he charges down the pitch and flat bats it over the infield..

5.6   Boult to Gayle, SIX, make it three in this over! Boult goes round the wicket but it doesn't make a difference to Gayle. It's not as big as the last shot, but this clears the ropes at long off again, comfortably 

West Indies in a Hurry....Gayle Batting like Nehru...

EEE liking up everything like Nehru...

PPP OK....PNC No Problem...

West Indies 49 Without Loss after 6 Overs.

Chris Gayle 45 Not Out with 5 fours & 3 Sixes

Bhai Nehru yuh Prapa does pelt lash

Mr Nerhu look how much effort Mr Nagamooto top supporter Mr Jalil is putting in typeing up all these blog. Please entertain him. Thanks Sir Nehru. 

Yuh kno dat song : Rain wasn't falling, sun wasn't shining, how yuh draws got wet"????

Nehru...That stroke is Six or Sex....yuh Clap TK with a Nice Shot....How TK Panty get wet?.....Nerhu if you knocking De Rear Turtle Flesh lika da ....game done in 3 Over.

TK ANSWER DE MAN.....

"GAL...HOW YUH PANTY GET WET?"

TUNE BANNA. Is deh big question day Aya.