Man shot, chopped during argument over stolen cattle

May 20, 2015 10:08 am Category: latest news A+ / A-

Crime scene[www.inewsguyana.com] – Twenty – nine – year old Mark Simon is nursing gunshot wounds to his back and right foot, along with a chop wound also on his right foot, following an argument with another man over stolen cattle.

A police report confirmed that at approximately 18:30 hrs on Tuesday, May 19, Simon of Liverpool, Corentyne and the man were arguing at Liverpool when the incident occurred.

According to the police report, Simon has been admitted to hospital for medical treatment. The suspect fled the scene and has not yet been arrested. Investigations are in prog

Life under the PNC is hell.

You mean these past 72 have transformed Guyana from PPP Paradise to Hell?

Or was the country already Hell and is just now under new management?

Crime scene[www.inewsguyana.com] – Twenty – nine – year old Mark Simon is nursing gunshot wounds to his back and right foot, along with a chop wound also on his right foot, following an argument with another man over stolen cattle.

A police report confirmed that at approximately 18:30 hrs on Tuesday, May 19, Simon of Liverpool, Corentyne and the man were arguing at Liverpool when the incident occurred.

According to the police report, Simon has been admitted to hospital for medical treatment. The suspect fled the scene and has not yet been arrested. Investigations are in prog

you fellas are getting stale now

So ban we and get us off the board if that will suit your needs. It seem like there is no more opposition voice here again.

Your hatred will poison you, its very bad for the heart, you are slowly killing yourself with your negative comments. You don't get it yet that the new government is not PNC but a Coalition..........not Collision.

you fellas are getting

So reporting Guyanese News are NOW not permitted????

So ban we and get us off the board if that will suit your needs. It seem like there is no more opposition voice here again.

actually, you can ban yourself...you have permission to do that

you fellas are getting

So reporting Guyanese News are NOW not permitted????

Not from you...yuh too bias

Keep up the fire under APNU's tail.

They did the same while in opposition. Do for do is not obeah.

Please be objective though since APNU just took over. I will pass judgement after the first 100 days. I have a list of promises made and will be judging them on the promises made.