hey hey hey de man Jagdoe jump pun de plane when he get belly wuk.
De man jagdoe terrorize Arjoon and dem NBS peopkle
Jagdeo and ramsammy have to be held responsible for Sash sawh's murder.
Dem PPP bais seh Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Jagdoe joining de list.
De man is de biggest crook to walk de Guyana land.
This is a stale video clip.
Jagdeo was speaking last year, a few months after the PPP Congress. Conscience is offering stale bread as fresh news.
This is a stale video clip.
Jagdeo was speaking last year, a few months after the PPP Congress. Conscience is offering stale bread as fresh news.
Hence his name "Councie" ...sheer shit that banna posts. I never watched that crap but did Fagdeo mention the PNC crooks in his party..or any of the PPP/C members?
Ghote dhall tume ghote dhall. STale news from the PPP bugrd man Jags.
Here is evidence of the PPP gote dhall but these hypocrites are the first to jump and accuse people of gote dhall.
There's a saying....those who forgets the past are condemned to repeat it.
One can't expect better from the self proclaimed AF.C. stroll that goes by the alias "mitwah".
The A.F.C is finished
One can't expect better from the self proclaimed AF.C. stroll that goes by the alias "mitwah".
The A.F.C is finished
Councie, why such intense love from you for Jagdeo? He is not leaving that mansion for you. You are just another house slave.
The A.F.C is finished, the failed no confidence motion was their last stance, after the next election in 2016 if not before, the A.F.C may become like the W.P.A unable to stand alone.
The A.F.C is finished
According to Dr. Luncheon, âThere can be little doubt that general elections are gaining currency as a reasonable and acceptable alternative to talks among parliamentary political parties,â Dr. Luncheon stated. The President, he said, has two options to choose from, following his decision to prorogue Parliament. These options are either to dissolve the Parliament and call general and regional elections within a 90-day period, or end the prorogation of Parliament. The third option has been discounted since the President indicated that he will not be extending the period of prorogation, a second time. According to Dr. Luncheon, the government has not been able to achieve the objectives of the almost one-month old prorogation.
"Mitwah", share some of your "own" thoughts on the political situation in Guyana, I dare you.
His pea size brain cannot entertain any thoughts. It is engrossed in vulgarity and indecency.
The A.F.C is finished
More horse poop from this self proclaimed PPP/C fag.
Engaging in any political discussion with "mitwah" would be like taking candy from a child. One must have pity on him.
His pea size brain cannot entertain any thoughts. It is engrossed in vulgarity and indecency.
Yugi, how do you manage to get your head so far up your poop chute? Is this the kind of yoga practice they teach at your Hare Krishna cult?
Engaging in any political discussion with "mitwah" would be like taking candy from a child. One must have pity on him.
More horse poop from this self proclaimed PPP/C fag
Mitwah is an embodiment of what the AFC represents. Indecency and Vulgarity.
They are a complete disgrace to civil society.
The President should waste no time in calling snap elections, the AFC/APNU are at wits end presently.
Mitwah is an embodiment of what the AFC represents. Indecency and Vulgarity.
They are a complete disgrace to civil society.
Yugi22, you are intellectually deficient. You drank too much #59 trench water. BTW, I'll be at Uncle Naro tomorrow AM.
The President should waste no time in calling snap elections, the AFC/APNU are at wits end presently.
Is that one of your fetishes, taking candies from lil chilren?