"Consuming cow urine and cow dung will stop the effect of infectious coronavirus. A person who chants Om Namah Shivay and applies cow dung on body, will be saved. A special yagna ritual will soon be performed to kill coronavirus," the report quotes Chakrapani as saying.
maybe COrona beer is really cow piss
Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
I thought these were your people
Ray posted:Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Your people also.
Ray posted:maybe COrona beer is really cow piss
... and you drink lots of that special corona beer, eh, Ray.
For sure they ain't mine. I wonder how many of dem people gonna snack on cowshitchips now.
Prashad posted:Ray posted:Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Your people also.
I am lite skin Arab
Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
seignet posted:Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
Hey...hey ..got caught.
Ray posted:Prashad posted:Ray posted:Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Your people also.
I am lite skin Arab
Like Ray shame of his true ancestors. Ray remember this. If horses can fly then so can monkeys.
seignet posted:Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
like yuh eyesight need checkup...
Ray posted:seignet posted:Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
Nope, eyes still excellent. Iz some adah parts of me doan work as good as them used to.
Seems to me you doan like being a lil dark in complexion.
Ray posted:seignet posted:Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
Ray, it is on your business site. You also posted your family pictures when you were on vacation a few years ago. Siggy is right.
ah telling ayuh rass...the camera does mek me look lil dark
skeldon_man posted:Ray posted:seignet posted:Like you forgot you posted your photograph on here.
Ray, it is on your business site. You also posted your family pictures when you were on vacation a few years ago. Siggy is right.
The man think ppl daon read.
I don't even know how to do that photoshop thingie
Ray posted:ah telling ayuh rass...the camera does mek me look lil dark
Once, I went to get some passport picture taken. The German guy refused to take the snapshots. I asked him what seems to be the problem. He replied," you ppl want your pictures to white, the camera doan lie."
Seig, I hope you didn't give that German fool any money.
Ray posted:Prashad posted:Ray posted:Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Your people also.
I am lite skin Arab
Perhaps. Mostly likely your fore parents were Hindus forced to be converted at the tip of the sword.
I aint know about any conversions at tips of swords...maybe people went to other religions like Islam and Sikhism because of discrimination
Ray posted:I aint know about any conversions at tips of swords...maybe people went to other religions like Islam and Sikhism because of discrimination
I don't know what these fools talk about. Prior to sometime in the 1920's my maternal grandfather was a Hindu who became a Muslim solely on his observations of a Muslim family in his neighborhood. I doubt there were tips of swords in Guyana in the 1920s.
At the end of the day. You will never be an Arab. Kzama, the paki pit of Dubai awaits for your service to the Arab so grab your shovel and start serving him and her.
Prashad posted:At the end of the day. You will never be an Arab. Kzama, the paki pit of Dubai awaits for your service to the Arab so grab your shovel and start serving him and her.
I have no desire to be an Arab bai. I am perfectly happy being an Indian. No doubt I have no problem serving any woman regardless of her race, religion or nationality.
Mitwah posted:Ray posted:Prashad posted:Ray posted:Prashad posted:Give it a try Ray may be it will work for you.
Your people also.
I am lite skin Arab
Perhaps. Mostly likely your fore parents were Hindus forced to be converted at the tip of the sword.
A moplah.
An Arab missed the monsoon winds to ferry him back to Arab lands, suh he nikkah a native woman for six months to be his make belief wife.
Native Indian women gave birth to some many different races of ppl categorized as Anglo-Indians, Eurasians, Moplahs, etc, etc.
ksazma posted:Prashad posted:At the end of the day. You will never be an Arab. Kzama, the paki pit of Dubai awaits for your service to the Arab so grab your shovel and start serving him and her.
I have no desire to be an Arab bai. I am perfectly happy being an Indian. No doubt I have no problem serving any woman regardless of her race, religion or nationality.
Serving like Coitus?
Indians talk sheer piss and shit sometimes!
seignet posted:ksazma posted:Prashad posted:At the end of the day. You will never be an Arab. Kzama, the paki pit of Dubai awaits for your service to the Arab so grab your shovel and start serving him and her.
Serving like Coitus?
Yuh against coitus bai?
Hey hey hey...Modi bruck up de ecanamy...dem cow piss BJP bais go bruck it up more and dem ignorant poor peopkle go tek dem berry berry and wite mout and vote foh dem mattie Hindu. Hey hey hey...Why? Because devious one like Trump go find wan enemy foh dem. Trump enemy is dem Mexico and brown peopkle. Dem cow piss Modi ddvisor dem go seh Muslim is de enemy. Hey hey hey...