Since when curry become an international food festival? These are the same curry-cultured people that sings Indian ka-ka-ray and eat curry for tea, breakfast, and dinner. BTW, I forget about the after-hour drinking festival. Nehru, come in and explain this invasion in your hood.
Hey hey hey...Mr Pavi will be front of de line wid he wite rum in left haan and curry cuttahs in he right haan...hey hey hey. Me Labba better ask be buddy dem foh wan plane ticket so me go meet Pavi...hey hey hey.
Labba posted:Hey hey hey...Mr Pavi will be front of de line wid he wite rum in left haan and curry cuttahs in he right haan...hey hey hey. Me Labba better ask be buddy dem foh wan plane ticket so me go meet Pavi...hey hey hey.
Better be careful pavi bunjay yuh rass...Labba curry is Guyanese favorite...
sachin_05 posted:Labba posted:Hey hey hey...Mr Pavi will be front of de line wid he wite rum in left haan and curry cuttahs in he right haan...hey hey hey. Me Labba better ask be buddy dem foh wan plane ticket so me go meet Pavi...hey hey hey.
Sheik might bunjay his ass after he strips him of his green crusty buckta.
Prashad smell some serious curry when he was in Richmond Hill.
What is the purpose of this thread?
Sheik101 posted:What is the purpose of this thread?
Attention seeking. ð
skeldon_man posted:sachin_05 posted:Labba posted:Hey hey hey...Mr Pavi will be front of de line wid he wite rum in left haan and curry cuttahs in he right haan...hey hey hey. Me Labba better ask be buddy dem foh wan plane ticket so me go meet Pavi...hey hey hey.
Buying and selling people's story is the same as name talking when there is nothing more to discuss. Shallow minds think alike. This is the core issue that put GNI to its lowest. As I said many times before, I have plenty of info on my adversaries but refused to stoop that low. If these things float your boat keep on sailing.
Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:sachin_05 posted:Labba posted:Hey hey hey...Mr Pavi will be front of de line wid he wite rum in left haan and curry cuttahs in he right haan...hey hey hey. Me Labba better ask be buddy dem foh wan plane ticket so me go meet Pavi...hey hey hey.
Buying and selling people's story is the same as name talking when there is nothing more to discuss. Shallow minds think alike. This is the core issue that put GNI to its lowest. As I said many times before, I have plenty of info on my adversaries but refused to stoop that low. If these things float your boat keep on sailing.
Aww buddy P, nah mek dah green crusty buckta upset you soon marning. Me guh try fuh stap wid dis green buckta ting, but me nah no if me really can. Me go see anyway.
Me coming over later for a birthday party, maybe me get some bhungal duck!
You might be lucky if you get lil surwaa with the coolie passey that will be there tomorrow.
Curry is a British invention that was named after curry leaves. A spice grown in India. Authentic Indian cuisine don't combine all species and call it curry.
Prashad posted:Curry is a British invention that was named after curry leaves. A spice grown in India. Authentic Indian cuisine don't combine all species and call it curry.
Banna, shett yuh rass!! Leh abie injay abie curry in peace and not in pieces!
I don't care for duck but I am a big fan of that other thing which rhymes with it.
ksazma posted:I don't care for duck but I am a big fan of that other thing which rhymes with it.
Banna, guh chuch!!
ksazma posted:Sheik101 posted:What is the purpose of this thread?
Attention seeking. ð
Focused effort by the originator.
ksazma posted:I don't care for duck but I am a big fan of that other thing which rhymes with it.
Me too I does tell Dem Gals " Keep yuh Duck give me the @#$%"
Nehru posted:ksazma posted:I don't care for duck but I am a big fan of that other thing which rhymes with it.
Me too I does tell Dem Gals " Keep yuh Duck give me the @#$%"
Looks like you two bais are focused on things like ....
--- schmuck --- pickup truck --- wonderstruck --- firetruck etc..