Why people tend to do such ?
Ayuh got any idea ?
That question should be directed to Totaram. The man claims to be an Indian, although his heart is black. He bad-talked about his 'Mattie'.
@Django posted:Why people tend to do such ?
Ayuh got any idea ?
Ask them PNC that question.
Better yet, ask Moses and Khemraj.
@Ramakant-P posted:Better yet, ask Moses and Khemraj.
Khemraj was kicked out ,Moses left after .
@Ramakant-P posted:That question should be directed to Totaram. The man claims to be an Indian, although his heart is black. He bad-talked about his 'Mattie'.
You seem obsessed with Totaram.
Right now the PNC is cussing the US who helped then get into government in 2015. The PNC also has the record for cussing betraying other parties that helped then accomplish what they could never accomplish on their own i.e. the UF and AFC. The PNC Hamilton Green is now telling Granger that he doesn't need to abide by the constitution, the same constitution the other PNC members are pretending to want to uphold in all their losing legal cases since the NCM.
No one other than the PNC has clearly proven how to cuss bridges that they cross.
@Django posted:Cussing the Bridge crossed and Badmouthing
Why people tend to do such ?
Ayuh got any idea ?
Boss, folks are cussing you on Backdam where frequently no one is online because they're all here reading or posting.
@Ramakant-P posted:That question should be directed to Totaram. The man claims to be an Indian, although his heart is black. He bad-talked about his 'Mattie'.
Me done wid da mattie crap. I am not Indian. I am Guyanese as were my parents.
@Totaram posted:Me done wid da mattie crap. I am not Indian. I am Guyanese as were my parents.
Guyanese is not an ethnicity, Indian and Afro are. Why are all those Afro PNCites dressing up African and performing Juju voodoo?
@Django posted:Why people tend to do such ?
Ayuh got any idea ?
Ayuh nah dozz use to cuss Berbice bridge?
Yes, and dem took it over. Whatever happened to the takeover ?
@Former Member posted:Ayuh nah dozz use to cuss Berbice bridge?
@Former Member posted:Guyanese is not an ethnicity, Indian and Afro are. Why are all those Afro PNCites dressing up African and performing Juju voodoo?
Call it whatever you want...I am a Guyanese!
@Totaram posted:Call it whatever you want...I am a Guyanese!
So are all those Guyanese of Indian descent you Afro racists are trying to disenfranchise.
Ayuh ainât mo Guyanese than them.
@Former Member posted:So are all those Guyanese of Indian descent you Afro racists are trying to disenfranchise.
Very presumptive.
Why do you use Antonette as your avatar?
@Former Member posted:So are all those Guyanese of Indian descent you Afro racists are trying to disenfranchise.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaaahahahaaaa!
Is sheer shyte you talk here Bai.
@cain posted:Hahahahahaaaaaaaaahahahaaaa!
Is sheer shyte you talk here Bai.
You need a good fat sausage plug in your stupid mouth.
@Former Member posted:You needs a good fat sausage plug in your stupid mouth.
You need a brain.
@cain posted:You need a brain.
You weed head skant wait up nuh.
@Totaram posted:Me done wid da mattie crap. I am not Indian. I am Guyanese as were my parents.
Chamar turned Christian, Just like Kakamootoo.
@Ramakant-P posted:Chamar turned Christian, Just like Kakamootoo.
Ramakant baan chupid an get chupider by de day. Nothing wrong with being a chamar or Christian. Who or what is Kakamootoo? The first four letters I know spell something Ramakant eats.
@Totaram posted:Ramakant baan chupid an get chupider by de day. Nothing wrong with being a chamar or Christian. Who or what is Kakamootoo? The first four letters I know spell something Ramakant eats.
You just prove me right.
@Ramakant-P posted:Chamar turned Christian, Just like Kakamootoo.
Bishop Benedict Singh was not Chamar. Shut yuh foolish self. The Christian belt in India is the South. Nothing to do with cast. They provided educational opportunities through the church so many opted in.
@Former Member posted:Bishop Benedict Singh was not Chamar. Shut yuh foolish self. The Christian belt in India is the South. Nothing to do with cast. They provided educational opportunities through the church so many opted in.
What the heck are you babbling about?
@Totaram posted:Ramakant baan chupid an get chupider by de day. Nothing wrong with being a chamar or Christian. Who or what is Kakamootoo? The first four letters I know spell something Ramakant eats.
That is the extent of your intelligence. Your language indicates what kind of person you are. Not very smart. are you?
This is wan funny thread.
@Ramakant-P posted:That is the extent of your intelligence. Your language indicates what kind of person you are. Not very smart. are you?
You chupid no hell. You a wan coolie PPP bully Jagdeo does use. And for your information when in intelligent company I am quite comfortable. However I don't let people like you bully me.
@Totaram posted:You chupid no hell. You a wan coolie PPP bully Jagdeo does use. And for your information when in intelligent company I am quite comfortable. However I don't let people like you bully me.
Shut your damn mouth.