Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

They have a social life, Do you?

Hey hey hey...rum man...yu like back ballin na. 

What I find interesting is Hindus don't invite opposition people to their temples. Dhanpaul Narine refused to invite Granger, for example. Thankfully the Muslims are different. I know GIT invited him to their events in the past.

Everytime I see this picture, I can't help but recoil in disgust. This is not becoming of a head of state; And I don't care what his wife says.
It makes pefect sense now why Nehru didn't want to go National Service. Only god knows what might have happen at base camp Kimbia, Papaya or Kanawarouke.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Everytime I see this picture, I can't help but recoil in disgust. This is not becoming of a head of state; And I don't care what his wife says.
It makes pefect sense now why Nehru didn't want to go National Service. Only god knows what might have happen at base camp Kimbia, Papaya or Kanawarouke.

And I love that picture.  Dat is waht yuh call getting Backballed. Obviously you dont know about that nor NEVER got Backballed.   Come leh we go to Brooklyn and gun mek wan Gal Backball yuh.

Dem want presidential iron.

Hey hey hey

As they say "all work and no play makes jack a very dull boy"..i can see that Dr. Jagdeo and His Excellency got a sense of humor as well as a very active social life which tends to make them more relaxed with all the stress that they have to endure on a daily basis... you cannot be able to function properly if u dont engage in some sort of fun activities and besides no one likes a stuck up 

Originally Posted by kp:

Brahmin Yuji come see de CV na. 

Samuel,      What's your point, of the three, two were democratically elected by the Guyanese people to lead them as President, hope you know who they are??

And you people say the PPP is an Indian party and they don't like blackman, look how they are mixing with the ordinary people and dancing at their tune.

Originally Posted by kp:

Brahmin Yuji come see de CV na. 

Samuel,      What's your point, of the three, two were democratically elected by the Guyanese people to lead them as President, hope you know who they are??

And you people say the PPP is an Indian party and they don't like blackman, look how they are mixing with the ordinary people and dancing at their tune.