* And the self educated Rev ascribes to this:

ahmmmm, word to the "self [i mean, poorly] educated"

"ascribe" ≠ "subscribe" . . . just sayin

heh heh heh har harrr

Originally Posted by antabanta:

oh scraps bai... you hurt I man feelings deh my idrine... look at all dem big words you lik dunk pon ole Anta ..

antabanta:

* The Rev's statement about being self educated has obviously peeved and irritated you.

* Why would you allow an anonymous message board poster to mentally befuddle, perplex and discombobulate you antabanta ?

* By the way antabanta, the 'big' words the Rev uses---the ones that agitate and pi$$ you off--- Rev learned those 'big' words in the "Lil ABC" course he took at the SELF UNIVERSITY.hahaha

+

oh scraps bai... you hurt I man feelings deh my idrine... look at all dem big words you lik dunk pon ole Anta ..

antabanta:

* The Rev's statement about being self educated has obviously peeved and irritated you.

* Why would you allow an anonymous message board poster to mentally befuddle, perplex and discombobulate you antabanta ?

* By the way antabanta, the 'big' words the Rev uses---the ones that agitate and pi$$ you off--- Rev learned those 'big' words in the "Lil ABC" course he took at the SELF UNIVERSITY.hahaha

"big words" like "ascribe" eh rev ??

har de har har har harrr . . .

antabanta:

+

Dready.... tek my advice and stop talking about this heah self university. If you are an ambassador of this institution people gon want bun it down.

But seriously... which of your posts are befuddling, perplexing or discombobulating? Sorry if I missed any post of yours that has any substance. The few I read are severely lacking. But nothing against you though... is dis damn stchupid self university you attended.

Dready.... tek my advice and stop talking about this heah self university.

antabanta:

* Why are you being so pompous and pretentious ?

* Didn't your parents teach you to never--absolutely never--give advice unless asked ?

* When people claim they are giving advice--what they are actually doing is massaging their egos---trying to feel good about themselves---or trying to impress others.

* The Rev was taught at the SELF UNIVERSITY that "nobody can give you wiser advice than yourself."

* So keep your advice to yourself antabanta.

* By the way, it looks like you antabanta are hell bent on remaining pi$$ed off at the Rev and his thought provoking posts---that's your choice my bwoy.

Is the Mandela Memorial Service really a time to take a selfie ? Obama strikes a pose with Cameron and the Danish PM while Michelle looks pi$$ed off.

For the thousands of mourners inside  Johannesburg's FNB Stadium it was meant to be a fitting tribute to a 'giant of  history'.

But while some reflected on the remarkable  life of Nelson Mandela, some world leaders saw it as the perfect opportunity to  grab a quick 'selfie' with their peers.

Perhaps not in keeping with the tone of a  memorial service, US President Barack Obama, Prime Minister David Cameron and  Danish leader Helle Thorning-Schmidt grinned as they cosied up for a quick  picture at today's memorial service for the former South African president,  prompting an outpouring of criticism.

As the trio posed for the mobile phone snap,  Obama's wife Michelle sat alongside her husband looking less than  impressed.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...ember-president.html

Rev She is probably a bit jealous of the attention that the President is receiving especially with women admirers.

Yuji:

* Did you see Michelle's face ?

* Poor Barack probably slept on the couch last night after getting a verbal trashing(back at the hotel) from the Mistress for being disrespectful.hahaha

* By the way, the Rev sees nothing wrong with Barack having a lil fun at Nelson's service---the poor man is going through hell back home with his Obama care fiasco.

Rev She is probably a bit jealous of the attention that the President is receiving especially with women admirers.

Yuji:

* Did you see Michelle's face ?

* Poor Barack probably slept on the couch last night after getting a verbal trashing(back at the hotel) from the Mistress for being disrespectful.hahaha

* By the way, the Rev sees nothing wrong with Barack having a lil fun at Nelson's service---the poor man is going through hell back home with his Obama care fiasco.

Michelle is not going to take matters lightly and I am sure that she dealt with the President accordingly. If looks would kill, then that was a killer look. Good for the first lady. She needs to keep her man in line.

Obama is stressed and deserves a break. I do wish him well. If America does well then the world benefits.

WHO UPSET GNI'S RESIDENT SOURPUSS REDUX ?

* Actually nobody has to upset sourpuss redux

---sourpuss redux is always upset and pi$$ed off.

hmmmm . . . i hope u not on some fool's errand thinking u can entice me to get antiman "vex" wid u

i just mite clap wan bax pan yuh rass and mek u scramble to pull yuh buckta up from yuh ankles

kapeesh antiman?

WHO UPSET GNI'S RESIDENT SOURPUSS REDUX ?

* Actually nobody has to upset sourpuss redux

---sourpuss redux is always upset and pi$$ed off.

hmmmm . . . i hope u not on some fool's errand thinking u can entice me to get antiman "vex" wid u

i just mite clap wan bax pan yuh rass and mek u scramble to pull yuh buckta up from yuh ankles

kapeesh antiman?

Michelle is not going to take matters lightly

Yuji:

* You're dead right.

PHOTO DRAMA: UPSET FIRST LADY SWITCHES SEAT WITH HUBBY AT MANDELA'S MEMORIAL

* Top photo: Barack was having too much fun with the Danish prime Minister.

* Check out Michelle's long sour face.

* Now check the bottom photo.

* Michelle takes charge---she orders Barack to switch seat with her---she separates Barack from the white chick---fun done for poor Barack----he knows he in deep trouble  when he heads back to the hotel.hahahaha

* Michelle not 3 cents, yuh know.

* Rev actually feels sorry for poor Barack.hahahaha

Michelle is not going to take matters lightly

Yuji:

* You're dead right.

PHOTO DRAMA: UPSET FIRST LADY SWITCHES SEAT WITH HUBBY AT MANDELA'S MEMORIAL

* Top photo: Barack was having too much fun with the Danish prime Minister.

* Check out Michelle's long sour face.

* Now check the bottom photo.

* Michelle takes charge---she orders Barack to switch seat with her---she separates Barack from the white chick---fun done for poor Barack----he knows he in deep trouble  when he heads back to the hotel.hahahaha

* Michelle not 3 cents, yuh know.

* Rev actually feels sorry for poor Barack.hahahaha

Michelle reminds me of my wife, she takes charge. Good for Michelle. It was only a matter of time before the First Lady steps in.

Dready.... tek my advice and stop talking about this heah self university.

antabanta:

* Why are you being so pompous and pretentious ?

* Didn't your parents teach you to never--absolutely never--give advice unless asked ?

* When people claim they are giving advice--what they are actually doing is massaging their egos---trying to feel good about themselves---or trying to impress others.

* The Rev was taught at the SELF UNIVERSITY that "nobody can give you wiser advice than yourself."

* So keep your advice to yourself antabanta.

* By the way, it looks like you antabanta are hell bent on remaining pi$$ed off at the Rev and his thought provoking posts---that's your choice my bwoy.

My idrine.... I cannot believe a man of your caliber, status, affluence, magnanimity and incredible intelligence can falsely condemn your good good friend for being pompous and pretentious and in the same breath, I repeat, in the same breath, quite pompously presume your pitiful posts are pretentiously thought provoking. Bai... many people on the forum have already indicated exactly what kind of thoughts your posts provoke. Suffice it to say.... dem still want bun down dis kiss me ass self university that produced you. So I insist on advising you my idrine... I insist for your own health and safety... stop running around telling people about the self university.

Last edited by antabanta

OBAMA SHOWS UP 1 HOUR LATE FOR MANDELA'S FUNERAL SERVICE

* Here is Obama shaking hands with his fellow socialist---Raul Castro and bowing to him----Obama is a very respectful man---he bows to everybody.

Click on link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2521225/President-Obama-flies-South-Africa-Mandela-memorial-event-alongside-George-W-Bush-Hillary-

Clinton.html

PS. Traffic jam.

A hand shake from Obama means nothing.  Caribj was right about this man from the beginning. Gaddafi got a handshake from Obama.  A few years later Obama sent a hit team to track him down in the desert and take him out. 

Is the Mandela Memorial Service really a time to take a selfie ? Obama strikes a pose with Cameron and the Danish PM while Michelle looks pi$$ed off.

For the thousands of mourners inside  Johannesburg's FNB Stadium it was meant to be a fitting tribute to a 'giant of  history'.

But while some reflected on the remarkable  life of Nelson Mandela, some world leaders saw it as the perfect opportunity to  grab a quick 'selfie' with their peers.

Perhaps not in keeping with the tone of a  memorial service, US President Barack Obama, Prime Minister David Cameron and  Danish leader Helle Thorning-Schmidt grinned as they cosied up for a quick  picture at today's memorial service for the former South African president,  prompting an outpouring of criticism.

As the trio posed for the mobile phone snap,  Obama's wife Michelle sat alongside her husband looking less than  impressed.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...ember-president.html

They are posing for a photo for her father-in-law Neil Kinnock.  He is the former leader of the British Labour Party.

Originally Posted by Wally:

OBAMA SHOWS UP 1 HOUR LATE FOR MANDELA'S FUNERAL SERVICE

* Here is Obama shaking hands with his fellow socialist---Raul Castro and bowing to him----Obama is a very respectful man---he bows to everybody.

Click on link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2521225/President-Obama-flies-South-Africa-Mandela-memorial-event-alongside-George-W-Bush-Hillary-

Clinton.html

PS. Traffic jam.

A hand shake from Obama means nothing.  Caribj was right about this man from the beginning. Gaddafi got a handshake from Obama.  A few years later Obama sent a hit team to track him down in the desert and take him out. 

obama gaddafi

We must never forget the struggle of Comrade Winnie Madikizela Mandela on the streets of South Africa.  In a sense, she inspired thousands to defeat Apartheid on the streets.  Without her Nelson Mandela would have been just another ANC activist/leader who died on the cold concrete floor of an Apartheid jail cell.

You know u settin yoself up here eh? Look what ah mean.

cain bai:

* Many on this forum, including yourself, detest, despise and resent what you perceive to be the Rev's outlandish opinions.

* But you folks find it impossible to ignore the Rev.

* You see---the Rev is the straw that stirs the drinks here.hahahaha

* SO KEEP ON HATING AND KEEP ON RESPONDING TO THE REV'S POSTS.

You know u settin yoself up here eh? Look what ah mean.

cain bai:

* Many on this forum, including yourself, detest, despise and resent what you perceive to be the Rev's outlandish opinions.

* But you folks find it impossible to ignore the Rev.

* You see---the Rev is the straw that stirs the drinks here.hahahaha

* SO KEEP ON HATING AND KEEP ON RESPONDING TO THE REV'S POSTS.

Such unfounded conceit, pompousness and arrogance... all unfounded of course. No one hates you Revie ... you're an object of amusement. No one cares about your opinions ... they're objects of amusement. What is galling is that you think so highly of your opinions and yourself, especially in view of your foolishness.

Such unfounded conceit, pompousness and arrogance... all unfounded of course. No one hates you Revie ...

antabanta:

* Words can be kind or mean---the Rev perceives your words to be kind---thanks for the compliments.

* May you and the cainsta continue to be amused.

* By the way, The Rev has always believed that it is better to be absolutely ridiculous and absolutely foolish than to be absolutely boring.

* GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR BORING SELF ANTABANTA.

* And keep reading and responding to the posts of the foolish Rev.

Such unfounded conceit, pompousness and arrogance... all unfounded of course. No one hates you Revie ...

antabanta:

* Words can be kind or mean---the Rev perceives your words to be kind---thanks for the compliments.

* May you and the cainsta continue to be amused.

* By the way, The Rev has always believed that it is better to be absolutely ridiculous and absolutely foolish than to be absolutely boring.

* GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR BORING SELF ANTABANTA.

* And keep reading and responding to the posts of the foolish Rev.

Ah Revie Revie... even I can use a good laugh every now and then. I can safely guarantee you I can pick any one of a number of years in my life that has had more excitement than you have had in your entire life. I make this claim in absolute confidence judging from your posts. You strive way too hard to convince, mostly yourself, of your intelligence and of your exciting life.

Nothing justifies being ridiculous and foolish.

I'm glad you interpret my cautionary words as kind rather than mean.

Last edited by antabanta

Such unfounded conceit, pompousness and arrogance... all unfounded of course. No one hates you Revie ... you're an object of amusement. No one cares about your opinions ... they're objects of amusement. What is galling is that you think so highly of your opinions and yourself, especially in view of your foolishness.

One of the most profound, truthful observation on this Board. Nice one....true dat...