@seignet posted:

Bunta is Baseman? Dat fella cuzz me up the other day on the Backdam. We been friends on GNI.

Man, I tell you, he in bad company at the Backdam.

Django, wah yuh doing chap, you can't keep locking up the door on Base. Doan be mean leh the man back in.

Baseman / Buntafari is the ultimate turncoat. He feteing Granger in the basement while kissing Rat Man batty. He cussing black people but he got a black woman as he avatar. Posting pictures of models and salivating over them, but squirming under a fat 300 pound woman at night. How the hell can you omit such a character from posting?

Django, I agree let Baseman back in. So he called you a low life. I get called all kinda names here, as do many other posters. Look what I dish out pon po KP and he duz tek it and pelt back. Don't be so thin skinned dude.

@seignet posted:

Bunta is Baseman? Dat fella cuzz me up the other day on the Backdam. We been friends on GNI.

Man, I tell you, he in bad company at the Backdam.

Django, wah yuh doing chap, you can't keep locking up the door on Base. Doan be mean leh the man back in.

When Bunta Baseless Baseman stop attacking GCDF admin, he can come back. But he is too warped to know the difference. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

There is an often quoted line from Thomas Gray's poem, Ode on a Distant Prospect at Eton College, “Where ignorance is bliss, Tis folly to be wise.” We hear it often in the shortened version “ignorance is bliss” which can be taken to be an excuse to be lazy with one's mind and be happier.

The serial plagiarist strikes again.  Here is what he copied:
Who said where ignorance is bliss it's folly to be wise?
There is an often quoted line from Thomas Gray's poem, Ode on a Distant Prospect at Eton College, “Where ignorance is bliss, Tis folly to be wise.” We hear it often in the shortened version “ignorance is bliss” which can be taken to be an excuse to be lazy with one's mind and be happier.Oct 16, 2015

Where Ignorance Is Bliss, 'Tis Folly To Be Wise - Full Potential ...

fullpotentialpt.com ‹ Health Blog
@Totaram posted:
The serial plagiarist strikes again.  Here is what he copied:
Who said where ignorance is bliss it's folly to be wise?
There is an often quoted line from Thomas Gray's poem, Ode on a Distant Prospect at Eton College, “Where ignorance is bliss, Tis folly to be wise.” We hear it often in the shortened version “ignorance is bliss” which can be taken to be an excuse to be lazy with one's mind and be happier.Oct 16, 2015

Where Ignorance Is Bliss, 'Tis Folly To Be Wise - Full Potential ...

fullpotentialpt.com ‹ Health Blog

For a person who claimed to be the most intelligent on this forum, he sure don't write much of his own intellectual material.  A guy in my class had a similar claim, but always get a C or  F on exams. Could it be that they are all loud mouths, in an empty drum ? 

Siggy always questioning people whether they are D2. He did the same with me, though it is obvious D2 writes on another level. Sometimes the banna duz mek meh head hut interpreting what he writes.

Siggy never question Iman on being D2, but there were times I also thought you were he. On occasion I've seen the banna step out of character and write in bruk up English. I actually enjoy his posts, at least they were informative and he never holds back. One day the dude said my posts are salty at times, hehehehh.

Oh Yeh, anyone who plays guitar and cycles gotta be good.

@seignet posted:

I am suspicious of him disguising himsef.

Siggy, you need to get dem Nigerians to exorcise dem D2 suspicions outta yuh head. Let one a dem big batty Nigerian sistas hold yuh down tomorrow in chuch.

Dude, you said you and D2 been conversing here for 30 years? Damn. I can't believe this has been going on for so long. You must be like 90 or 100. Can only imagine the fun I missed.