I do not know what he said but he cannot have said worse than is poster here by PPPites about Granger et al. Only yesterday there was one with him supposedly consorting with a young kid supposedly a criminal. The whole lot in the PPP are criminals.

Priya Is a plumpy thing and calling her plumply is not a crime. She is also one of those sappy, crappy writers who pretend all is well in Guyana and the PPP is just doing a hell of a job when we know they rob us blind.

Why is Plumpy Priya off limits on this site when everyone else is cannon fodder? The admin is getting besides themselves with this.Why is she now a a sacred cow?

Edit him.... warn him then ban him. Yugi say a lot of crap about posters here and you did not do anything to him. He is controversial, writes a lot of crap but also produces some insightful commentary. Take that into account if you want to suffocate us with ignoramuses as Yugi 

You know how many times I have edited Shaitaan....so I don't have to ban him..can't keep doing that, he knows the rules, and I have let him get away with plenty stuff

Yugi has been banned before...Shaitaan went overboard...I have gotten complaints

Don't tek worries...he'll be back...

I hate to come to Shaitaan defense but I am against banning.

Chief, I like The Grand Ayatollah. However, I have seen these topics get out of hand. I think we should remove the label "banned" and replace it with "suspend".
I hope he is not suspended for too long. I think we tolerate more insults towards men than we do for women.

Edit him.... warn him then ban him. Yugi say a lot of crap about posters here and you did not do anything to him. He is controversial, writes a lot of crap but also produces some insightful commentary. Take that into account if you want to suffocate us with ignoramuses as Yugi 

You know how many times I have edited Shaitaan....so I don't have to ban him..can't keep doing that, he knows the rules, and I have let him get away with plenty stuff

Yugi has been banned before...Shaitaan went overboard...I have gotten complaints

Don't tek worries...he'll be back...

D2 ,

I think Shaitaan holds the record for being banned on GNI. 

aNY WAY rAY RELEASE THE MAN EARLY.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Dude you gave da lady kp de green light to cuss de odd day, you're eidda gonna ban fuh cussin or not. Deres no selective acceptable cussin

That is a hard line to take...sometimes people cuss out of frustration, which i understand and let go...but he went a bit too far

Shaitaan knew exactly what he was doing

I was joking around wid kp...and kp knew that..if he/she didn't know, then he/she would have been suspended if he/she had continued

Chief, I like The Grand Ayatollah. However, I have seen these topics get out of hand. I think we should remove the label "banned" and replace it with "suspend".
I hope he is not suspended for too long. I think we tolerate more insults towards men than we do for women.

As an Admin, I am guilty of a low tolerance of insults to women

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
So please tell us when it is acceptable to cuss;
I can cuss outta frustration
I can cuss for emphasis
But I can't cuss to ridicule or insult, correct?

Actually, there is no cussing allowed on GNI...maybe going forward, I'll just strictly enforce the rule if you wanna get technical

Out of curiosity, do you think it was right for SHaitaan to say someone on here "blanking" Priya?

As an Admin, I am guilty of a low tolerance of insults to women

We live in a world where each get their dues equally so only with children should we afford a difference. This women writes her sententious crap on the internet as though she stands up for the poor and dispossessed.

She watched our amerind girls being prostituted at Mahdia and said she can do nothing.  She denied  there is a trafficking problem and commented them white people should look after their own dirty laundry as our girls are in logging kayamoos under her fat nose. The Chinese left some dozen or so including a 11 year old with child and on her watch. Who helps these poor amerind girls!

Meanwhile the sexual offenses act still sits on Romatar's desk as women are dying in unprecedented numbers in domestic violence (34 last year) and some 3000 of our girls are forced out of schools each year by some accounts as victims of pregnancies from rapes, incest and other horrible forms of predation.

She receives accolades and honorary doctorates for her good services to women and children  from dumb assed white women  academics who facilitates her provenance by their ignorance and their negligence. Those stupid women at Lesley U knows not a damn thing about us or even seem to care.

She like the rest of the PPP builds a mansion on mickeydees salary so she is a pig and needs to be called one.