Tired of seeing Indiana Jones and PPP every time I sign on
He should be curtailed with his nonsense. I do appreciate some of his relevant threads but he is dumping a lot of shit on this site.
And .... ???
Them guy is a bad poster so doan mess wid him
And .... ???
posting stories that's already posted by others
He should be curtailed with his nonsense. I do appreciate some of his relevant threads but he is dumping a lot of shit on this site.
..and unfortunately the threads with active discussions are moved to the 2nd page while pakistani party shit with enticing PPP headlines are left at the top. Bizarre behavior.
And .... ???
Incorrect statement, as usual.
I have no clue how old is DG...he just another poster
The Pakistani PPP stories are an infantile attempt to be funny...ok, the first few times it's ha ha...got yuh, but it's become kinda stale
Again and as usual immaterial to the issues.
If articles are to be published solely on Guyana, then GNI's statement about Guyana and the World needs to be adjusted.
GNI statement ....
About This Site
Political Discussions
A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart. We do have some rules, so please adhere to them.
Guyana News and Information
And .... ???
Yuh want me cuss he up fo yuh?
Riff are you is insinuating that them guy is wan lil picknee the way him acting
Dang DG..you got 60% of threads on front page
Your personal choice to make inappropriate statements on further threads.
If a poll was taken whether those posts should be curtailed, DG you would lose.
Posters should not bother opening any of these asinine posts.
He is about 10 years old again.
he is old very old
My people inside the PPP tell me that DG is being paid to push important threads away from the front page so that they do not embarrass the PPP. I think that you should now take action on this. It is obvious that the info I received is credible, based on the "in your face" evidence.
Mr. T tells Tall Tales. I pity the fools who believe him.
You are another old fool. Idiot, he is telling the truth. Pity on your soul.
My people inside the PPP tell me that DG is being paid to push important threads away from the front page so that they do not embarrass the PPP. I think that you should now take action on this. It is obvious that the info I received is credible, based on the "in your face" evidence.
where is the evidence. T haul yo a**.
The evidence is all over the BB. He has been pressganged to do this many times. And I am sure you are aware of it. The Linden PPP crowd ain't that big, so there isn't much to hide when they discuss things.