Originally Posted by PRK:
Originally Posted by raymond:

In Guyana dem Boys wouls ah call yuh Pressafoot.

or cent ice.......or pot salt....

yuh cyant be from Guyana...pot salt is something else... r u ah UG grad too

---

Hi watch it there. I am a UG student. 

And it shows.

Pandit Yugi22, welcome back. Next time you do one Jag let me know I will come and do bhajans. Is it true that the nau grahas deities are demons?

Nau graha represents the nine planetary systems that influences our daily lives. Rahu and Ketu have demoniac propensities.

It is more complicated than meet the eyes. The other planets influence our lives in either a positive or negative manner based on the date and time of birth.

Tantric mantras can deal with what you are speaking about. Look up the book Inderjall on Google.

Pandit Yugi22, welcome back. Next time you do one Jag let me know I will come and do bhajans. Is it true that the nau grahas deities are demons?

Nau graha represents the nine planetary systems that influences our daily lives. Rahu and Ketu have demoniac propensities.

It is more complicated than meet the eyes. The other planets influence our lives in either a positive or negative manner based on the date and time of birth.

Tantric mantras can deal with what you are speaking about. Look up the book Inderjall on Google.

What proof is there that the planets influence our lives in either a positive or negative manner?

Why do you worship or encourage the worship of planets, demons or those with demoniac propensities?  

What proof is there that the planets influence our lives in either a positive or negative manner?

Why do you worship or encourage the worship of planets, demons or those with demoniac propensities?  

I do not in any way support or encourage the worship of planets or demons. We should love and worship the almighty.

Vedic scriptures call him Krsna, Christians call him Christ and Moslems call him Allah.

I do not in any way support or encourage the worship of planets of demons. We should love and worship the almighty.

Vedic scriptures call him Krsna, Christians call him Christ and Moslems call him Allah.

Don't you as a pandit perform nau grahah pooja? I was told in my youth to avoid any pandits who tell me that I have Grah.

I do not in any way support or encourage the worship of planets of demons. We should love and worship the almighty.

Don't you as a pandit perform nau grahah pooja? I was told in my youth to avoid any pandits who tell me that I have Grah.

I do not. But the planetary system are mentioned in Vedic scriptures. Be very careful of so called pandits who take advantage of people for financial gians.

If you choose to ignore the belief in the planetary systems, then it is your choice. Vedic scriptures give freedom of choice.

BTW, off to do a "work". Will post later.