The AFC vote with the government to pass the Hydro Power Bill despite the cost and estimates on similar projects around the world. What the rass you have to say now? What are the AFC advocates saying who were against it?   Come out and play you yellow belly sapsucker! 

How Bhai yuh gun hut up the old man's brain now.

The AFC vote with the government to pass the Hydro Power Bill despite the cost and estimates on similar projects around the world. What the rass you have to say now? What are the AFC advocates saying who were against it?   Come out and play you yellow belly sapsucker! 

What does the AFC flip flop has to do with me? It is wrong. I noted earlier in a post you can find here that in small societies as ours the main ingredient for corruption is the  lure of money and the lack of incentive to close loop holes.

The AFC should not have voted for this travesty. In its present form it is a leech source for outsiders and facilitators of the project. The stabroek news did not publish my piece I wrote a couple of days ago insisting the AFC should not support this project. That they did is their own burden. It means they are merely mouthing the words not feeling it with their hearts.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

What does the AFC flip flop has to do with me? It is wrong. I noted earlier in a post you can find here that in small societies as ours the main ingredient for corruption is the  lure of money and the lack of incentive to close loop holes.

The AFC should not have voted for this travesty. In its present form it is a leech source for outsiders and facilitators of the project. The stabroek news did not publish my piece I wrote a couple of days ago insisting the AFC should not support this project. That they did is their own burden. It means they are merely mouthing the words not feeling it with their hearts.

you morons the AFC did not approve the project as yet they still waiting on the the IDB so you fools stop singing the AFC is saying what i am saying guyana need a hydro project but not under this terms the government is trying to sell the guyanese people 

You are a CERTIFIED MORON. God help you STUPID man!!!

i am a moron i bet you the hydo project will never get off the ground read between the lines you fools is  hoping you get a chance to thief but it will not work on this project

Originally Posted by TI:

Since they found out Nigel sleeping with and getting paid by the enemy, AFC running around in circles.  Cost is not a factor anymore?  

Somebody got paid under table to vote in favor.

guyana is getting local government election we donot know if the hydro project will get off the ground with the ppp getting more weak with the local government election they stand a good chance to lost the general election which mean lots of them that steal off this project will go to jail RAM is fighting like a boxer go for the body 

Clown, they approve but shelter behind the IDB.  No one is fooled...except you...you fool.  Nigel Hughes sent alyuh a googly.