The next AG of Guyana. Brilliant indeed. Al YUh should see "Dry coconut" Williams in the background looking like Dufus
Agree
I am no Attorney BUT the Govt side sound like they graduate Sophia law school
I hope Basil make a presentation. I cant wait to hear from him
One PNc Lawyer just begged ' Ow Sah Ayu give me more time nah fuh GECON learn to count"
IDIOTS on display now
Too bad I have to be here doing the White manâs work. ð
You could always look on Youtube later. Dont miss this Episode of Laurel and hardy or is it DUMB and DUMBER
Williams is really more stupid than he looks. ð
ksazma posted:Williams is really more stupid than he looks. ð
I was deeply embarrassed by Williams presentation. What was Granger thinking when he appointed this hapless fella as AG ?
Ramjattan would have done a waaayyyy better job.
Sanjeev Datadin knocked it out of the ballpark today for team PPP. Hope he becomes AG one day.
ksazma posted:Williams is really more stupid than he looks. ð
He is a complete jackass. The judge cut short his presentation and he didnât even understand that. He had to ask the judge if he should go and sit down. This man went to an international court to embarrass Guyana.
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Williams is really more stupid than he looks. ð
He is a complete jackass. The judge cut short his presentation and he didnât even understand that. He had to ask the judge if he should go and sit down. This man went to an international court to embarrass Guyana.
William get back to school you dunce.
Is wah them PNC / AFC supporta,,, them in the rabbit hole nibbling the finger nails
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Williams is really more stupid than he looks. ð
I laughed my head off when that occurred. Basil is a complete Jackass.