Dave has done a commendable job. Many times in the past Dave had commented that there is a difference between what you see while on the ground in Guyana versus what you read from sources and his on the ground coverage was able to give us a front seat view of how desperately Granger and his cabal got as they started what they hoped was going to be their last minute rigging machinery. Kudos to you Dave. Just stay safe. The rest of us can talk fuh talk sake from the safety of our home away from Guyana but have proven that more was possible and more was definitely necessary given the despotic nature of the PNC.

Dave should be commended for his reporting. Reminds me reporters who put those lives on the line during Burnham and Hoytes era. 

PNC will insist on staying in power illegally. They have been doing so for over a year and the dawg granger has no respect for the constitution, laws and the will of the people. 
GECOM has become his toothless poodle. 

DJ just can’t wait to muzzle the man again. 

I am not against shared governance. PPP wins and gives PNC a few portfolios. It’s time to end winner takes it all policy. 

The only thing is that the US should revoke Moses green card as a compromise and appoint Ramjattan as a security guard at grangers retirement residence. 

Volda can become a minister of entertainment and drama. 

This is the way forward for Guyana.