what's the latest?
PPP win yet...?
what's the latest?
PPP win yet...?
@Former Member posted:what's the latest?
PPP win yet...?
Not yet bud .. Prince Kayam is heading down the home stretch ð
@Former Member posted:Not yet bud .. Prince Kayam is heading down the home stretch ð
Hey hey hey...guyana blackman not acceptin Prince Kayam foh dem leader. Dem seh dem does go chuch and dem gat natural right because dem come fuss and dem suffa more. Perhaps dem concede foh six month and dem de bais start de destabilise and destruction...hey hey hey.
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...guyana blackman not acceptin Prince Kayam foh dem leader. Dem seh dem does go chuch and dem gat natural right because dem come fuss and dem suffa more. Perhaps dem concede foh six month and dem de bais start de destabilise and destruction...hey hey hey.
Bhai Prince Kayam was my grandfather race horse that won all the races at Durban Park back in the days.
@Former Member posted:Bhai Prince Kayam was my grandfather race horse that won all the races at Durban Park back in the days.
Very much revealing.
Makes sense why you took the pseudo name "Dave". Dem boyz at Durham looking fuh you.
@Mitwah posted:Very much revealing.
Makes sense why you took the pseudo name "Dave". Dem boyz at Durham looking fuh you.
I am rite hay in Durham Sir.
@Former Member posted:I am rite hay in Durham Sir.
Durham, Ontario? There goes the neighbourhood. Must be connected to a particular restaurant.
@Former Member posted:Bhai Prince Kayam was my grandfather race horse that won all the races at Durban Park back in the days.
Dave ---
Not asking for any name or revealing people's identity.
Was Prince Kayam owned by a family living at that time on South Road, Georgetown.
@Former Member posted:what's the latest?
PPP win yet...?
PPP win since March 2. Granger done swear in 3 times already. I think they will try to swear him in a 4th time this weekend.
Like Dave take off he panties and decide to find his balls.
Welcome back.
@Rochelle posted:Like Dave take off he panties and decide to find his balls.
Welcome back.
WTF. Admin can I reply to Rochelle comment appropriately.
Hey hey hey...doh is funny bai
Welcome back.
Rochelle ---
A reply from Dave would perhaps be an uncomfortable one as a response to your statement.
Hopefully, you will find it the best to refrain from your comments.
Demerara_Guy
Welcome back.
Hey hey hey...gurl yuh like dem one lova. Which coolie living ayoo plan foh tek away tomorrow? Hey hey hey...
@Former Member posted:WTF. Admin can I reply to Rochelle comment appropriately.
Bhai Dave, a number of times you indicated you leaving GNI discussion forum, because Django forum in not good enough fa you advanced intelligence. Are you like some Guyana politicians who say one ting and mean something else ? Jus askin'.
@Former Member posted:WTF. Admin can I reply to Rochelle comment appropriately.
Bai ress up. Don't you like when a pretty woman in a bar talk of removing her panties? Roll with the punches!
Dave does wear panties...what color? PPP colors?
I surprise Cain didn't show up as yet to talk about drawssie
@Abu Jihad posted:I surprise Cain didn't show up as yet to talk about drawssie
Country man Cain cutting and splitting firewood for winter. Too tired to tink of drawzs.