Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:GNI is becoming Annandale Liming Corner.
Hi! Which Annandale?
Annandale, Virginia, USA.
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:GNI is becoming Annandale Liming Corner.
Hi! Which Annandale?
Annandale, Virginia, USA.
Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Wasn't he the one bringing up something about Riff having a black relative and got banned in the process?
So if you have a black relative, you can get banned?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Wasn't he the one bringing up something about Riff having a black relative and got banned in the process?
You know quite well the person being mentioned had a bad habit of hounding/stalking Riff and making derogatory remarks because Riff has black relatives.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
Like comprehension is not your forte.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
You know quite well the person being mentioned had a bad habit of hounding/stalking Riff and making derogatory remarks because Riff has black relatives.
I didn't know that.
Y'all saying GNI is a bunch of recycled posters.
kp posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Mitwah posted:Dave , I see you came out with blazing guns on Riff.
I didn't know that.
Oh rant man you confusin me now, tell me you an Bibi ain"t the same person.