== Mons Officer Cadet School, United Kingdom

== University of Guyana

== Adjunct Professor, National Defence University, Washington DC

== Member, Teaching Service Commission, Guyana

== Member, Guyana Defence Force, 1966-1994

== Presidential candidate and later Chairman, A Partnership for National Unity

== Leader of the Opposition and Majority Leader, 10th Parliament of Guyana

Nandlall did say that is QC boys dat run de country.............Dat is an endorsement dere or what councie? yes?

Notice the difference there councie? no Patrice Lumubumba bullshit university or honorary Dakta Dakta dakta Dakta Paid and bought for Dakta behind any of dem qualifications?

MOSES NAGAMOOTOO'S BIO-DATA:

== PPP activist from 1961 at age 14

== Member, Progressive Youth Organization 1964-1976

== Secretary, Union of Guyanese Journalists

== Executive Committee/Central Committee member, PPP

== Senior government minister 1992 and 1995-2000

== Member and later vice-president, International Organization of Journalists

== Graduate, Hugh Wooding Law School, UWI

== Member/Vice President, Alliance for Change, 2011-present

== Member of Parliament, 2012-present

I think Moses was an MP for longer than just 2012 to now.........

When he was senior government minister 1992 and 1995-2000, he was an MP. I should have added that in the bio-data. Sorry.

no worries minor compared to his other accomplishments. Moses is a giant.

I think Moses was an MP for longer than just 2012 to now.........

When he was senior government minister 1992 and 1995-2000, he was an MP. I should have added that in the bio-data. Sorry.

no worries minor compared to his other accomplishments. Moses is a giant.

Off the bat, I can't remember if the PPP put Moses in parliament after winning the 2001 election.

I know that Jagdeo and Ramotar conned him in 2006; they persuaded him to put his name on the PPP list of candidates but after the election they 'forgot' to put him in parliament.

Originally Posted by TK:

LOL! I'm impressed to observe the obsequiousness of HM_Redux. When I did same a year ago his buddy KishanB said I am sucking Granger's balls. I have come to the conclusion that democratic turnover is necessary even if the next bunch is going to be no better than the displaced one.

I don't need a job you do.......

Originally Posted by TK:

LOL! I'm impressed to observe the obsequiousness of HM_Redux. When I did same a year ago his buddy KishanB said I am sucking Granger's balls. I have come to the conclusion that democratic turnover is necessary even if the next bunch is going to be no better than the displaced one.

I don't either. I have 4 jobs at the moment.

Originally Posted by TK:

Your angling for future work is your game. Tell us here and now you are not interested in working in GY for the govt?

Originally Posted by TK:

Your angling for future work is your game. Tell us here and now you are not interested in working in GY for the govt?

Who are you? I mean I know who you are...I can make a living without a political party. So I don't need a govt job.

Originally Posted by TK:

Is it your goal to personally antagonize all anti-PPP posters on behalf of the AFC?

TK is absolutely right. He made a principled decision to back APNU under Brig. Granger and I believe some of your ilk pilloried him for it. And now here you all are singing the praises of APNU and Granger like he just magically arrived from Heaven on a unicorn with treats for everyone (Vice Presidencies actually).

TK doesn't need to even pay attention to Guyana politics. The intelligent Indians generally don't because we can't stand the mudheads and mudhead political culture. However, TK has decided to muddle through nevertheless.

And yes, TK should and may very well be a Minister of Government someday. And it would to Guyana's gain if he deigned to accept such a low position. Provided we can beg him to.

Y'all don't fight. It look bad. Dem PPP bai gon laff y'all.

I'm certain the PPP (real PPP not our Gold Teet Brigade) is reading this and taking notes. The Kool Aid Krowd is having a hard to impossible time refuting valid arguments and are instead choosing to rubbish the people who generally agree with them.

Originally Posted by TK:

Is it your goal to personally antagonize all anti-PPP posters on behalf of the AFC?

TK is absolutely right. He made a principled decision to back APNU under Brig. Granger and I believe some of your ilk pilloried him for it. And now here you all are singing the praises of APNU and Granger like he just magically arrived from Heaven on a unicorn with treats for everyone (Vice Presidencies actually).

TK doesn't need to even pay attention to Guyana politics. The intelligent Indians generally don't because we can't stand the mudheads and mudhead political culture. However, TK has decided to muddle through nevertheless.

And yes, TK should and may very well be a Minister of Government someday. And it would to Guyana's gain if he deigned to accept such a low position. Provided we can beg him to.

Bai don't make the same error as Nehru and those PPP guys. One does not need to be a souptunist to make a meaningful contribution. Ministers don't operate in a bubble, although most think they can. I am quite happy doing what I do while living in paradise. If I do ever move south it will be to something for which I earned through merit.

Originally Posted by TK:

This whole coalition thing is already bearing fruit. If the Great Shaitaan and TK can agree and hug up is dat not a good thing?

Maybe we will get Shamir to include you dis time on de trip to the IMF and even you could be a lil minister deh? yes?

Now lets hear about your principled decisions, Let me just add that you are a little too transparent but I think that this approach may be a bit more healthy than the others you have taken. 

There might be hope after all.

Originally Posted by TK:

This whole coalition thing is already bearing fruit. If the Great Shaitaan and TK can agree and hug up is dat not a good thing?

Maybe we will get Shamir to include you dis time on de trip to the IMF and even you could be a lil minister deh? yes?

Now lets hear about your principled decisions, Let me just add that you are a little too transparent but I think that this approach may be a bit more healthy than the others you have taken. 

LOL!

Originally Posted by TK:

Shaitaan will always hug his friends regardless of their political association.

I have friendships in the PNC, PPP, and the AFC. That doesn't stop me from telling them how wrong I think the are though.

TK is my friend and an honored one at that. But TK's approach to this is too academic I fear. Voters are driven by a lot more than "facts."

They're driven by even human passion we know of.

As for the rest of you lot, you're just former PPP/Coolies with personal axes to grind and are too enamored with delusions of your own ability to "play the game" to stare reality square in the face.

Y'all don't fight. It look bad. Dem PPP bai gon laff y'all.

It is all about big fat egos and aspiration for a lil Minista wuk with these Guys.

You know what, I admire the foot soldiers of ALL political parties who are living in Guyana and standing up for what they believe in.

Yuji is a PPP supporter and it ends right there. No other motives. 

I beg for no soup and I drink no soup.

I am from a generation that was wronged by the PNC and still waiting for an apology, that is all I ask for. I am willing to forgive and move on.

Originally Posted by TK:

I have friendships in the PNC, PPP, and the AFC. That doesn't stop me from telling them how wrong I think the are though.

TK is my friend and an honored one at that. But TK's approach to this is too academic I fear. Voters are driven by a lot more than "facts."

As for the rest of you lot, you're just former PPP/Coolies with personal axes to grind and are too enamored with delusions of your own ability to "play the game" to stare reality square in the face.

Well ah doan know who else you calling PPP coolies because you and I both know I was no PPP man.

You on the other hand was right dere wid kwame.

Originally Posted by TK:

Dude I have written publicly exactly that point. I even went as far and express the emotions of the two sides in a prisoners' dilemma game. Voting is mainly by emotions, but my hope is we can get 15% to swing. I wrote an essay on this for SN called "The perils of the third party." Hopefully you will buy my next book when I fully flesh out the idea.