David Granger condemns PPP/C vulgarity and disrespect to the nation
Guyana's youth will not vote based on ethnicity
Your Leader Granger
He was asked a question by me when I was asked to introduce him to the Richmond Hill community at Richie Rich Restaurant
He did not answer then nor has he ever answered it to date
Your Leader Granger
He was asked a question by me when I was asked to introduce him to the Richmond Hill community at Richie Rich Restaurant
Vish i am from from your neck'o'woods in
the homeland and know you,can you inform
what was the question ???
Your Leader Granger
What was the question leh we hear it.
Vish probly din like de answer.
Oi Vish, you ask him for a job, or maybe you ask the banna if he want Chia tea and dem guys doan know whatderass is chia tea, maybe think you gone lil funny. anyway leh we hear if the question was better than dem two.
He was informed about our view of the Republican - Democrats brinkmanship.
He was also told that it was a total failure that the world knows.
He was asked why he was practicing this form of governance in Guyana.
PS
He did not rank yet for Chai Tea
The man probably say, I know there is no such ting as a stupid question but I tink ah jus run into one.
PS
Say what? Brinkmanship? you have to be either daft or obtuse or both.
PS
Fair question,it turns out a lot fraud was found,
with the projects they were scrutinizing.
PS
Say what? Brinkmanship? you have to be either daft or obtuse or both.
PS
Fair question,it turns out a lot fraud was found,
with the projects they were scrutinizing.
PS
Translation: I was a rude low class coolie to the Leader of the Opposition on the occasion of his first visit to an Indian-majority Guyanese neighborhood. I wouldn't be too proud of that if I was you. You should have shown some respect yuh daag.
If I were granger i would not have answered this dumb question either.
PS
That was an irrelevant question. My question would be, given the PNC history and the Indian suspicions, if he is genuine and want to make a seismic shift, why not have champion the idea of placing the GDF under an independent judicial control framework which ensures that institution could never be used to thwart the will of the people. This means PPP and PNC could be voted in and out at will by the people.
After 23 year in the wilderness and probably another 5 years, why not acquiesce to that principle? Exactly, why does the PNC view jurisdiction over the military as sacrosanct?