Shaz Alli
is at Arthur Chung Conference Centre.
We just completed the count for box 4331 from Liana Nursery School.
All the dead stayed in their graves, and migrants didnβt travel home.
Shaz Alli
We just completed the count for box 4331 from Liana Nursery School.
All the dead stayed in their graves, and migrants didnβt travel home.
Agent fished with eight (8) serial numbers, two (2) ticked. They returned back-track to vote.
Ballot box 4336 from Imran Hugginβs Residence.
This is a ballot box from Region 10 which is supposes to a PNC strong HOLD. But who won this polling station with 121 votes? YES the PPPC!
Dead man vote deh.
The PNC train of thieving has come to a halt. The world is visual .....they miscalculate again and in plain view for the world to see they tried the rigging style of the 70s and 80s and was caught. Technology has tumble the Great rigging machine and turn their supporters into a group of lunatics.
The were clearly caught in the Ashims building and again at GECOM headquarter when this modernize world saw it first hand .... there is no need to say SHOW ME.
Our esteem admin Django spoke of this technology before March 2nd.
Come on guys, Don't your chickens before they are hatched.
@Former Member Where are you getting your information from?
Why not compare the data given before the recount with the data from the ongoing recount which you can see at https://guyanaresults.com
As Ramakant-P stated, "don't count you chickens before they are hatched".
@Keith posted:@Former Member Where are you getting your information from?
Why not compare the data given before the recount with the data from the ongoing recount which you can see at https://guyanaresults.com
I post all those information in yesterday thread including the data to do comparison.
As I said β HEADING TO A MASSIVE VICTORYβ ... itβs call for a little compression.
@Former Member posted:I post all those information in yesterday thread including the data to do comparison.
As I said β HEADING TO A MASSIVE VICTORYβ ... itβs call for a little compression.
BTW - good to see your sudden interest in this political atmosphere. Thought you were only in the gospel.... Interesting
@Keith posted:@Former Member Where are you getting your information from?
I hope this thought will not become a sermon.
@Former Member posted:BTW - good to see your sudden interest in this political atmosphere. Thought you were only in the gospel.... Interesting
I am diverse but my interest is more religion than politics. Politics can make you depress religion don't have that effect in my case.
@Keith posted:I am diverse but my interest is more religion than politics. Politics can make you depress religion don't have that effect in my case.
Religion can have devastating effects on you like being brainwashed and exploited. The Notorious Great Reverend Jim Jones, Jim Baker, Jimmy Swaggart, etc. come to mind.
@Former Member posted:Religion can have devastating effects on you like being brainwashed and exploited. The Notorious Great Reverend Jim Jones, Jim Baker, Jimmy Swaggart, etc. come to mind.
You got it all backwards. I don't have faith in man my faith is in God.
@Former Member, shhhhh....
Don't rile up Grangerites before final GECOM declaration. This is a time to be calm, composed and cautious.
@Keith posted:You got it all backwards. I don't have faith in man my faith is in God.
Glad you have faith in God. This means you have faith in mankind for mankind created god to exploit and enslave the poor and unfortunate.
@Former Member posted:I post all those information in yesterday thread including the data to do comparison.
God voted PPP.