Nice to see you back DJ. Just stay here at GNI. Please don't abandon us.
yuji22 posted:Nice to see you back DJ. Just stay here at GNI. Please don't abandon us.
Replied to you on another post, need a little time off for now.
HEHEHE Meh nah gat time wid GNI me ah tek wan break HAHAHAHAHA
Fuh ah man who need time off, he posting lakka rass.
Two heavy weights deh.
Irfaan ready to knock out the ANUS/ANUG party.
yuji22 posted:Irfaan ready to knock out the ANUS/ANUG party.
ANUG party has real certifications though. You can bet your bottom dollar on that.
Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Ralph, Frank, Anil, Burnham, Granger, and Cheddi are all QC boys with real certificates. You can bet your bottom dollar on that.
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Ralph, Frank, Anil, Burnham, Granger, and Cheddi are all QC boys with real certificates. You can bet your bottom dollar on that.
And how about your dream lover Jagdeo? The lil country school bai stand above all dem Ivy Leaguer!!
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
And how about your dream lover Jagdeo? The lil country school bai stand above all dem Ivy Leaguer!!
Jagdeo finished his school. Are you trying to say he was expelled from Covent Garden Secondary School when he was in 3rd form and never completed his education?
The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Jagdeo finished his school. Are you trying to say he was expelled from Covent Garden Secondary School when he was in 3rd form and never completed his education?
Oh. Did Irfaan drop out of high school?
Prashad posted:The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
The up the butt saw country boy Jagdeo rise and kick them in the butt!!
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Donât tek you eyes and pass Irfaan. He went to Saint Stanislaus and completed high school.
Baseman posted:Prashad posted:The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
For a PNC insider, your sudden love of Jagdeo is suspicious. But donât think for a moment you can show up at the PPP soup kitchen. I can assure you that your name is written all over the wall.
Baseman posted:Prashad posted:The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
The up the butt country boy Jagdeo rise and kick them in the butt!!
Fixed.
Prashad posted:The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
So you think that Odeen was the only good teacher in all of Guyana? How do you think that QC churned out Guyana scholars year after year including two Rhodes scholars.
Prash is a troublemaker!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Prashad posted:The man had Odeen as his teacher. None of those up the butt Queens college stuck up scholars had such a good teacher.
For a PNC insider, your sudden love of Jagdeo is suspicious. But donât think for a moment you can show up at the PPP soup kitchen. I can assure you that your name is written all over the wall.
Wow, am I that important to the PPP. Man I did not know I had that impact.
Stupid woman, I never joined PPP in Guyana, I never attended PPP meetings in Guyana. So WTF is the PPP to me. They never impacted my life and never will.
Now run along and nurse ANUG!! Thatâs were your clan now lives!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Donât tek you eyes and pass Irfaan. He went to Saint Stanislaus and completed high school.
Dingbat, so why are you ridiculing him talking about who went to QC as if thatâs all that matters.
Suck it up, Irfaan will be president and everyone will fall in line. ANUG can pout and shout!
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
Dingbat, so why are you ridiculing him talking about who went to QC as if thatâs all that matters.
Suck it up, Irfaan will be president and everyone will fall in line. ANUG can pout and shout!
When Irfaan is President you dare not show up at the PPP soup kitchen.
Base...watch it with the personal attacks
Ray, Dingbat??? Yuh kidding me
Ray posted:Base...watch it with the personal attacks
When she referring to me in derogatory terms you say nothing. Why she run and cry. Canât take the heat eh! Let her fk with m!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Certificates donât win elections. Ali will become President for Life. Sadly, Ralph turned out to be a bigger Neemakharam than Moses.
When Irfaan is President you dare not show up at the PPP soup kitchen.
I will only come if you making the coffeee. I never had an Ivy League dreamer make me coffee!
Baseman posted:And how about your dream lover Jagdeo? The lil country school bai stand above all dem Ivy Leaguer!!
Yes he killed more people than all of them put together.
Baseman posted:Ray posted:Base...watch it with the personal attacks
When she referring to me in derogatory terms you say nothing. Why she run and cry. Canât take the heat eh! Let her fk with m!
Nevertheless, always remember to demonstrate chivalry.