This is the type of shameless lying by AFC that makes people turn against them. Everyone knows that it is Green and the pnc/afc that run Georgetown and collect tax payers dollars from which they fund the collection of garbage. Yet KrishanB and the afc/pnc continue to insist that it is the PPP who is responsible. 

Instead of us fighting over these dam corrupt individuals,we should all get together on the issue of cleaning up the dam place by all levels of Government.

They all seem to be after the almighty dollar and maybe it's time for another party that has no affiliation with either of the parties now involved to step up to the plate.

The GNI crew should come together and go down there to straighten out the Guyanese people...paid by Bossman, of course, I heard he got nuff $$$$

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The Burrowes investigation uncovered a phantom payroll of five hundred employees on the MCC. Theft of funds from the City amount  millions each year.  Benschop wants this money.

How you know he wants that money? Are you just assuming? Even if a PPP candidate becomes Mayor, don't you think he may look at personal ways to consumed that money. Are you look for a good thief or one that you don't like?

I got a hunch to run through this thread. Good thing I did. I discovered an entry by a GNI member MIA a while. Looks like his new icon brought him bad luck. Hope he's in good health and spirit.

BGurd_See

EEEE Deh......Change name to Yuji....and leffing eee mark by Draging De Godey around.

Anyone knows who does mek the best Dhal Gutney???

KishanB, Haas Man and Brian Teekah.

You need to be original you lack the ability to come up with original ideas. Sounds familiar?

You need some comprehension lessons. The man asked a question and I provided an answer. What's your problem? Oh! I forgot you have a disability problem. Were you a feral child? 

You need to be original you lack the ability to come up with original ideas. Sounds familiar?

You need some comprehension lessons. The man asked a question and I provided an answer. What's your problem? Oh! I forgot you have a disability problem. Were you a feral child? 

Quit your whining!!

HAHAHAHA!