Is it not an act of terrorism and extortion that Guyanese pay the highest level of taxes while being denied proper security, healthcare, roads, and reliable electricity?
Ramjattan is a bloody FOOL. Guyana do not pay the highest Taxes. What a bloody DUNCE he IS!!!
Ok ....Nehru is right.....
I corrected the statement for my friend Nehru.
Thanks Jalil. Nehru is a good person. He reads and comprehends. Anyway, Ramjattan is a patriotic Guyanese and I hope he continues to hold Ramotar and the rest of his gang's feet to the fire.
"The Donald Ramotar Administration is clearly at war with the people of Guyana and is bent at using every apparatus of the State to remove any challenge to its corrupt ways."
Nehru can hardly read.
If indeed it is terrorism as the President so defines it, then is it not an act of terrorism when just before the last election the Government without authority and financial justification advanced US$20M to a Chinese Contractor for an airport project, and another US$10M to another Chinese contractor for the Marriott Hotel, while the masses of Guyanese earn below US$200 per month and find it difficult to buy school books for their children?
Which country citizens doe not complain about "high taxes"?
BASEMAN Anil cant complain
EEE wuking fuh about $400,000 per month
Buy a 30 Million Dollar Range Rover....paid CASH
And your point is?
look it up!
And your point is?
look it up!
I would love to, but I just can't manage to get my head up my poop chute the way you do up yours including your arms.
And your point is?
look it up!
I would love to, but I just can't manage to get a head up my poop chute the way you do up yours including your arms.
I'm sure you enjoy a "head up your poop chute" every now and then! Hey, to each his own.
And your point is?
look it up!
I would love to, but I just can't manage to get a head up my poop chute the way you do up yours including your arms.
I'm sure you enjoy a "head up your poop chute" every now and then! Hey, to each his own.
That's not what I said. I asked how are you able to get your head up your poop chute so far? Enjoy and wipe off that shitty batty smile.