I REMEBERED VERY WELL THE DAY YOU WERE ELECTED INTO OFFICE IN 1992. iT IS FROM MY OFFICE ON 14TH ST THAT WE HAD RADIO ANNOUCER lIONEL sMITH ANNOUNCED TO THE WORLD ON WLIB  THAT dR jAGAN IS NOW THE NEW ELECTED President OF Guyana even though it was not yet official. My good friend Claud Taitt even chewed me out for that.

Anyway lets fast foward, some 21 years later I am so disgusted that you are denying Guyanese the right to choose thier local representatives, I am also mad that nothing has been done to the Burnham dictatorship constitution, instead you guys are using it full benefit.

It's not too late to steer back the boat to where you started other wise be cognizant that the wheels of God turns slowly but surely.

I REMEBERED VERY WELL THE DAY YOU WERE ELECTED INTO OFFICE IN 1992. iT IS FROM MY OFFICE ON 14TH ST THAT WE HAD RADIO ANNOUCER lIONEL sMITH ANNOUNCED TO THE WORLD ON WLIB  THAT dR jAGAN IS NOW THE NEW ELECTED President OF Guyana even though it was not yet official. My good friend Claud Taitt even chewed me out for that.

Anyway lets fast foward, some 21 years later I am so disgusted that you are denying Guyanese the right to choose thier local representatives, I am also mad that nothing has been done to the Burnham dictatorship constitution, instead you guys are using it full benefit.

It's not too late to steer back the boat to where you started other wise be cognizant that the wheels of God turns slowly but surely.

Certainly it is because of the Burnham Constitution, they are in power even though the majority of the populace voted against them. Nice post Chiefy.

The PPP of today is not the same of yesteryear. Power got to dem bhai head.

Sorry Chief, they have never changed. The first words that came out their mouths were all confrontational. Bullies has always been their motto. The same yesterday and today. They have completely ignored a portion of the population and governed as an entity to itself dismissing any notions that their future and existence is dependent on the electorate. 

The PPP of today is not the same of yesteryear. Power got to dem bhai head.

They certainly need LESSONS in PR, Management, Negotiations and other vital skills. However, I am not ready to jump from the Frying Pan into the Fire.  Jagdeo proved that POWER does indeed CORRUPT and it is hard to control.  President Ramotar seems to be doing a better job of managing POWER. He certainly needs to do much, much more to convince the Guyanese People that his Govt is there to protect the Revenues of the Guyanese People AND CERTAINLY he needs to do much, much more to PROTECT the Citizens of Guyana.

The PPP is too far gone, common sense and a sense of doing the right thing or acting in the interest of the public good no longer exists.

Your calls are genuine and good Mr. Nehru but the realities are the cancer has invaded the key organs and this beast is on its last legs.

The PPP knows this because of the census and also by their polls being done internally by a real pollster not Bisram and his nonsense conjured up in his basement.

But as I stated its a little too late.

The PPP is too far gone, common sense and a sense of doing the right thing or acting in the interest of the public good no longer exists.

Your calls are genuine and good Mr. Nehru but the realities are the cancer has invaded the key organs and this beast is on its last legs.

The PPP knows this because of the census and also by their polls being done internally by a real pollster not Bisram and his nonsense conjured up in his basement.

Let me assume you are correct, then they deserve to be voted out. Now, we have to wait and see what the REAL Guyanese decide in about 3 years.  In the meanwhile, IT IS THE DUTY of the Opposition to stay Focus and help to protect the People's Revenues.

SCENE: General Secretary' Office, Freedom House.

PPP Propaganda hack Conscience is summoned. He knocks and enters as the General Secretary rubs the head of a bronze Lenin bust on his desk.

ROHEE: Comrade Conscience, you spend whole day on dat blasted GNI Political Forum. Tell me, who is this Chief?

CONSCIENCE: Comrade Rohee, dem boys seh he is a Barbician living in Richmond Hill but he not PPP. He always praising de Kabaka.

ROHEE: No wonder I got dis rude letter from him. "Dear PPP...blah-blah-blah...." Who is PPP, Conscience?

[Conscience fiddles, turns up his eyes thinking hard, attempts to scratch his balls but quickly moves his hand to his side]

ROHEE: Comrade Conscience, I repeat: who is PPP?

CONSCIENCE: Ummm...mmmm. com..."

ROHEE: Listen, you dotard, you retard. I, CLEMENT JAMES ROHEE, IS PPP. Get that?

CONSCIENCE: Yes, comrade PPP...comrade Rohee.

ROHEE: Good. Now move your behind and tell that Burnham-lover Chief to write a respectful letter directly to Me, address me as "Honorable Rohee" and sign it "Yours obediently..."

CONSCIENCE: Yes, comrade.

I am also mad that nothing has been done to the Burnham dictatorship constitution, instead you guys are using it full benefit.

It requires, at least, two-thirds of the members of parliament to approve the needed changes to the constitution.

For practical purposes, the PPP/C has fifty percent of the MPs.

Since 1992, when has the PNC and the AFC made any public efforts to make the needed changes?

I am also mad that nothing has been done to the Burnham dictatorship constitution, instead you guys are using it full benefit.

It requires, at least, two-thirds of the members of parliament to approve the needed changes to the constitution.

For practical purposes, the PPP/C has fifty percent of the MPs.

Since 1992, when has the PNC and the AFC made any public efforts to make the needed changes?

Bhai, Dem Chaps like fuh Gaff, leh dem Gaff nah.  Gaffing good but understanding Kanstitution is Constipation fuh dem bhias.

chief you trying to talk to jumbie

Let me assume you are correct, then they deserve to be voted out. Now, we have to wait and see what the REAL Guyanese decide in about 3 years.  In the meanwhile, IT IS THE DUTY of the Opposition to stay Focus and help to protect the People's Revenues.

Real Guyanese? On the ground in Guyana here I can tell you people are day by day talking about when the AFC put forth this no confidence motion. But more and more people realize Ramjattan and Moses is all talk little action.

But one thing the people are agreeing on here in Guyana is that the PPP has to go. Last election when Ramotar was on his knees begging Guyanese to give them one last chance. He acknowledge their was corruption at Lusignan and he said he would do something about it - He lied.

Jagdeo flew to Albion at the last minute and begged sugar workers to vote for the PPP, he lied. Today not only sugar workers are crying out but the cane farmers many of them both in region 5 and 6 are complaining that the banks are threatening to seize their land and equipment because Robert persaud came to them here and encourage them to take out these loans and buy tractors to cultivate cane. Skeldon and Guysuco are now massive failures. Which will end the livelihoods of many long time big farming families here. 

The end is near for the PPP and they know it. The PPP will not call any local government elections or national elections Rohee himself said if they go to the polls now dem dead.

In all of this discourse, let us not forget that the CHINESE are the real culprits. They built a factory that cannot produce and PPP still doling out the country's assets to them-free of charge. Jagdeo was never elected by the PPP. He was choosen by Janet Jagan as part of the dream team. I am doubtful the man has any cares about Guyana-only what the country can give him.

Nonsense the buck stops at Jagdeo's feet he is the one who put Robert Persaud to oversee his grand plan along with none other than Dun Null.

Today the people of Guyana are reaping the benefits of that grand failure while Jagdeo has fattened himself quite well on all the money stolen from the Skeldon experiment.

Those are the facts lil swan.

Moses was never a contributor to the welfare of Guyana-he just sat at Freedom House endorsing the Jagans misdeeds.

He was feeding off the trough until the last moment until he left. Politicians are a rotten bunch.

Yugi22, why do you demonize the Guyanese Afros?

Mist, why do you demonize Indo Guyanese. Are you ashamed of your identity ?

Moses was never a contributor to the welfare of Guyana-he just sat at Freedom House endorsing the Jagans misdeeds.

He was feeding off the trough until the last moment until he left. Politicians are a rotten bunch.

you need help,you ever think about what you say

Yugi22, why do you demonize the Guyanese Afros?

Mist, why do you demonize Indo Guyanese. Are you ashamed of your identity ?

You are being a jack ass. Answer my question. You are a loser. Yugi22, why do you demonize the Guyanese Afros? Is this what your Hare Krishna cult teaches you?

PPP politicians are a rotten bunch:

I like that. AFC/PNC and some PPP are a rotten bunch.